親知らず抜いてきた!Wisdom teeth pulled out

in #japanese6 years ago

昨日親知らず抜いてきました!!
今日一日痛みと戦ってたぜぃ((+_+))。。。
歯茎切開だったので顔が腫れてきた!!
Yesterday I went through wisdom teeth pulled out! !
I was fighting the pain all day today. (+ _ +). . .
My face was swollen because it was a gum incision! !
S__19120138.jpg

明日からもっと腫れるだろうな~(+o+)
今回抜いたのは下の親知らず。画面右側です♪
実は先月も親知らず抜いてますww
先月は反対側ね★下の左側。
いや~腫れた腫れたww
I will be more swollen from tomorrow .
It is the wisdom teacher's under which I pulled out this time. right side.
Actually I went through wisdom tooth wisdom last month.left side.

先月の写真↓↓
S__19120137.jpg

コブ取じぃさんみたいww
あ、お顔はちょっと隠しちゃいましたww
迷ったんですけどね。チキンなんでw
でもだらしない服装は隠さないっていうww
Oh, I hid my face for a moment.
I got it lost. It's chattery.
But I do not hide outrageous clothes.

今回もこれぐらい腫れるんだろうなぁ~と覚悟してます( ;∀;)
旦那にも爆笑され、私の両親、職場もウケてたなぁww
まぁ私の顔でくすりと笑ってくれて元気が出てくれればいいんですけどねww
I am prepared to wonder that this time it will be swollen like this (; ∀;)
My husband was also laughable, my parents,my work was laughing at me.
Well, it's okay for me to smile with my face and make me smile

「人生笑ったもの勝ちよ」
おばぁちゃんがよく言ってたな~(#^^#)
"生きてるだけで丸儲け"じゃないけど、その通りだなぁ~
まぁ私は笑われるほうですけどね!!笑
YOLO! Gotta have fun!
My grandmother was saying .
「A life itself is great treasure」it is true that.
Well I am to be laughed, but!

まぁこの記事を見て少しでもくすりと笑ってくれて元気になっていただければ幸いですww
It would be greatly appreciated if you looked at this article and you smiled a little and smiled.

ちなみに親知らず上下合わせて4本ありました!
上の親知らずは学生時代に抜いてたので、今回で私の歯には親知らずなくなりました★
上の時はまっすぐ生えてたらしく全然腫れなかった。
下は左右どちらも横向きに生えてたので歯茎切開するしかなく、それでこんなに腫れちゃってます。
Incidentally, there were 4 wisdom tooth and wisdom!
My wisdom teacher pulled out during my school days, so my teeth no longer have wisdom teachers ★
I grew straight up when I grew up, I could not swell at all.
Both left and right were growing sideways, so I only have to open my gums, so I'm so swollen.

今回親知らず抜いたのは「妊娠に備えて」だったので、
コレでお子を迎える準備は完了('ω')
コウノトリさん我が家にも来て~ww
I pulled out wisdom teeth for become pregnant.

妊娠すると女性の身体は栄養が赤ちゃんに優先的にいくので
結構栄養不足で髪とか肌がパサパサになりやすいそうです。実際妊婦さんに聞いた話です。
とくに歯は忘れがちというか、気にもしない部分なのでカルシウム不足になりがちだから一日コップ1杯の牛乳飲んだほうがいいよー、と近所の看護師さんに言われました。
When pregnant the body of a woman prefers nutrition to the baby preferentially
It seems that hair and skin will dry out due to lack of nutrition. Actually it is a story I asked to pregnant women.
Especially teeth tend to be deficient in calcium, so it is better to drink a cup of milk a day, it was said to the neighbor nurse.

あ、コレ話半分で聞いてくださいねww
あくまでも私の意見なので。
Oh,take with a grain of salt.
because my opinion.

んで私の下親知らずは横向きで頭が少し出てる状態で隣の歯によりかかってたんですよねー
現時点で痛みはないだろうけど、将来的によりかかった部分に汚れがたまって虫歯とか歯周病になる可能性があると歯医者さんに言われました。
My lower wisdom teeth kneeled on the next tooth with his head appearing sideways.
I still have no pain, but the dentist told me that there is a possibility of tooth decay or periodontal disease in the future.

確かに歯のレントゲン見るとキレーに隣の歯によりかかってたの!
痛みが出てからとってもいいですよ、とは言われたんだけど
もし痛み出たときが妊娠中or授乳中だったら痛み止め使えないじゃん。
ってかどうせ抜くのなら、まだ妊娠してない今の状態でしてたほうがいいんじゃね?
と自分なりに考え、
Surely when I saw an x-ray, I was brilliantly heading to the next tooth!
I was told that it is okay to pull out after the pain has come out
If pain occurs when pregnant or breast-feeding, you can not use pain stop.
If you get out anyway, you'd better have it in the current state you are not pregnant yet?

結婚式も終わったし、とくに大事なイベントなどもなかったので、
「抜くか!!」ということになりましたww
The wedding ceremony was over and there were not any particularly important events,
It was decided to "pulled out !!"

実際やって良かったって思ってます♪
こないだ妊娠中の友人と食事にいったんだけど
友人は親知らずが虫歯になってしまい、すぐ治療するか悩んだらしいけど妊娠中なので
つめもの詰めて一旦このまま。ということにしたそうです。
I think that I was really good at doing ♪
I went to eat with my friend who was pregnant for the last time
My friend wisdom teeth became a decayed tooth, so it seems I was worried about how to treat it soon, but I am pregnant
For the time being, it was packed as a felt once and this way. It seems to be said that.

友人も「まさか妊娠中に虫歯になるなんて思わなかった。私も抜いとけばよかったよ」
と言ってたので、
My friend also said, "I did not think that I would definitely become a decayed tooth during pregnancy, I should have pulled out too."

あぁ、私の選択は間違ってないんだな、してよかったなって思いました^^
My choice is not wrong, I thought that I was glad I was ^ ^

なので赤ちゃんを考えている女性は
まだ自分の身体が自由なときに親知らず治療したほうがいいんじゃないかな、って思います。
まぁあくまでも素人の勝手な考えですがww
A woman thinking of a baby
I think that it is better to treat wisdom teeth when my body is still free.
It is an amateur 's arbitrary thought.

あ、でも風疹の予防接種だけはしてたほうがいい!
コレは男性もしてたほうがいいね^^
But you should only do vaccinations against rubella!
You'd better men also do it.

今回はここまで★ではまた~

Sort:  

@misaton, enjoy the vote!

Have you claimed your FREE Byteballs yet? Check out this post on how you can get $10-80 just for having a Steem account: https://steemit.com/steem/@berniesanders/get-free-byteballs-today-just-for-having-a-steem-account-usd10-80-in-free-coins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97