Japanese eel 鰻重 有名店😁✋ と 💩 ?

in #japanese6 years ago

1531550005574-1.jpg

美味しい鰻~😁✋

Ise Japan for fresh unagi ( Japanese eel ) recently I traveled to Ise in Japan and came upon an eel specialty shop. Eel is usually expensive if you want high quality and one filet grilled on rice was 2300 yen or about 20$. It was worth every penny and so healthy as well as delicious! If you ate this in a big city the price would be double I guess. So if you're in the countryside I highly recommend getting the good price for such a delicacy!

伊勢に行く途中見つけた有名店

すっごく並んでるのでかなり時間をずらして

行くのがおすすめ♥

炭焼きで一匹まるごとで2300円

久々🎵 美味しい鰻やさん

1531550010853-1.jpg

ひひひ~💩

これは何でしょう?😁✋💩

What do you see? No it's not that! It's a walrus relaxing outsdie his pool at a zoo!

💩 😄 💩

うなふじ

〒514-2221 三重県津市高野尾町633−29
059-230-0093

https://g.co/kgs/Qx3TQt

1531793823105.jpg

Sort:  

えー?なんでしょうね?
大きさが分からない… タニシ?じゃないですよね。。気になります(汗

確かに~😁✋タニシにも見えますね~
無料で見れる巨大トドです♥

Yum! I love unagi. I am told that the area I live (Mikawa area) is famous for eel, but... it's so expensive! 😭 I'm glad you could enjoy some good eel!

Yup 😅eel is always expencive but really teasty
I love too 😁✋

2300 Y is still pricey for a lunch, especially if that is how much you paid every day of the week. Unagi Donburi is really tasty though...

Edit: Just watched this video on unagi. Not sure if it will show up in other countries:

Yup i lknow its expencive just i took special lunch for my mom and dad 😁✋

トドじゃないかな?www

ピンポーン🎵こんな💩後ろ姿にならないように私😅🎵気をつけないとですぅぅ😁✋

うなぎ、美味しそう!!!
トドとかですね!タニシに見えますねw

無料で見れる巨大トドです~😁✋

鰻重美味しそ~ 我が家は20日の土用の丑まで我慢です)^o^(
私はトドに1票です!

ピンポーン😁✋
土用の丑楽しみですね🎵夜遅くの割り引き狙おうかな?ひひひ

うなぎ〜〜〜!よだれがでます・・❤️
タイトルに💩マークでインパクト大ですね。😂
何なのか全然わからないけど、英語読んで・・・えーー!?よく見たら確かに・・・でも、まーよくこんな器用な(笑)座り方なさるわ〜。笑

アザラシのお母さん??
三重県に親戚がいるので、このお店に行ってみたいです。

でしょっ😁✋むっちゃ💩座りでしょ♥私の後ろ姿も💩にならないよう気をつけなくては😁✋
ブプププ~✴

トドのバックショット・・・ですかね。堂々たる風格ですね

特大でしたよ~💩座りでサービス精神旺盛ですよね♥

That walrus is very funny! I thought it was a sea lion but then the colour was different.
You really know how to choose a good place to eat!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69935.17
ETH 3451.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69