Matenro’s free-verse haiku / まてんろうの自由律俳句 #48steemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese6 years ago

1531921038737.jpg


「逆に笑ってみる」

gyakuni warattemiru

When I do not get along well, I laugh even forcibly.


コメントをいただけると大変励みになります。
Please feel free to comment.

お気に召しましたらフォローいただけると幸いです。
Thank you for reading my post. If you like it, please follow me.

まてんろう(@matenro
 blogはコチラ
 ALISはコチラ
 twitterはコチラ

Sort:  

あらッ😀フェレットちゃんの全身姿久しぶり👋😆💕

コメントありがとうございます!
フェレットちゃんはこの暑さの中でも、常にエアコンで快適な生活を送っておられます(笑)

コメントありがとうございます!
つまり、そういうことヴォエ(微笑)

Congratulations @matenro! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@matenroさんは体調すっかり良くなりましたか?(って風邪をひかれたのはもう半月以上前ですよね⋯)
フェレットちゃんもエアコンの部屋で快適ですね ^^

コメントありがとうございます!
普通に生活できてますが、なんか咳だけ止まらないんですよね…
フェレットさんはおかげさまで絶好調です!(笑)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54