You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I participated in this month's Bitcoin Tokyo meatup. 今月のビットコイン東京ミートアップに参加しました。

in #japanese6 years ago

Hehe...Thanks for informing me. Btw, are you interested about the Japanese teaching thing here? If you do, then I'm your number one student!

Sort:  

Of course, I am interested. However, I do not know what kind of article to write.

Take your time, Yasu san. If you need any help, I'll be ther for you:)

What kind of article would you be pleased with? I want to know

Maybe like a series of Japanese grammar, daily vocabulary or a Kanji for a day something like that. @crissimoes is teaching Portuguese here on Dsound. Maybe you can get an idea from it. I suggested Shei to teach Japanese a while ago, so maybe she has a plan.

I think that @tegoshei's cooperation is necessary. She is a member of @steemeducation.

Can you persuade her?

I suggest her to start Japanese here but she refused and said she's not good enough. She is still studying Japanese. But she can help you I think, I'll ask

Btw Yasu san, Japanese teaching thing is just a suggestion. You don't have to take it seriously. If it's a thing that hard to do, you can just skip it. But if you're willing to do it, that would be great. Have a wonderful day :D

Yes. I think that it is an interesting proposal, so I'd like to shape it. @mashiliyanage is so supportive. I think that it may be good to post things that @tegoshei studied at the Japanese language school. Cooperating with @tegoshei.

I found out that @tegoshei did not go to a Japanese school now (laugh) But I think that it will be interesting if it is the subject of what she learned and it will be for her as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60157.45
ETH 2345.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47