You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I participated in this month's Bitcoin Tokyo meatup. 今月のビットコイン東京ミートアップに参加しました。

in #japanese6 years ago

That's great! I can't understand all of it but it seems like fun! Wish we have meetups in our country. Then I can learn more about crypto :(

Sort:  

Thank you. I think @masiliyanage is a kind person. Do you know that there have been meetups of Bitcoin in Sri Lanka?

Oh really? I never knew. How do you know about that?

I found Colombo Blockchain Meetup.
Colombo Blockchain Meetup

Oh, I never knew that! Thanks for telling me. Anyway, I have to wait a few years cuz I'm still a school girl :)

Hehe...Thanks for informing me. Btw, are you interested about the Japanese teaching thing here? If you do, then I'm your number one student!

Of course, I am interested. However, I do not know what kind of article to write.

Take your time, Yasu san. If you need any help, I'll be ther for you:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60565.41
ETH 2347.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47