MEETUP IN SHINJUKU TOMORROW!!! 新宿の明日で会いましょう!!!

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

ARE YOU IN TOKYO? LET'S MEET!

Sorry for the short notice! Tomorrow - all Steemians living in Tokyo are invited to meet up and have some drinks in Shinjuku!!!
January 8 2018 Afternoon through the evening.
If you are interested in coming please send me a message at https://discord.gg/dtube (maneki-neko)
We will be maybe changing locations, so please message me and we will connect on LINE app.
I Hope to see you tomorrow!

あなたは東京にいますか?会いましょう!

急なお知らせで申し訳ありません!明日 - 東京に住むすべてのSteemiansが招待され、新宿で飲み物があります!
2018年1月8日午後から夕方まで。
あなたが来ることに興味があるなら、https://discord.gg/dtube(maneki-neko)で私にメッセージを送ってください。
私たちは多分場所を変更するので、私にメッセージしてくださいと私たちはLINEアプリに接続します。

私は明日お会いしますように!

Sort:  

Thanks for the invitation! I wish you success in your positive endeavors.

Tomorrow is not February 8, but on January 8?

Haha yes January 8 oh my! Updated!

Oh really. It was good to understand.
I have a schedule tomorrow so I can not participate. I'm sorry.

Do ya permanently live in Japan? If ya do, I know who to visit when I head over haha

No I have about 6 more weeks before I head home to Hawaii. I would like to hang in the future though for sure! Where in the world are you?

Melbourne, Australia! I'm really hoping steemfest is in Europe again this year and I'll try round up the DTube fam!

I totally knew that :P Come visit me on the Big Island We'll do some epic DTUBE stuff, cheap direct flights from AU!

I went to Hawaii 2 years ago! I'll see what I can do this year 👊👊👊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84