An Interior 3d Design Using BLENDER!!!

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

Hello there Steemians! Another post for today! Here's my other work, my Professor told us to create our 3d model or an interior design of course our desired designs. So here I created mine. Tadaaa!!~~RenderedImageqwerty1.png

This is the final output of my 3d design.

It was a Japanese style-like room. Since my goal in life is to go to Japan to publish my own Manga's, so I've come up with this concept. Those wallpapers around the wall are my fave Manga's, and on the table is my own Manga which was what I've posted in my #introduceyourself a few days ago.

So here's how I did it:

I created a some layouts of the room, without a texture yet


InteriorUnrendered.png

InteriorUnrendered2.png

Just by adding a mesh either a cube or sphere (depends on the shape of your desired design), on it you can create rooms like it. I also added a some light source to be more like realistic.

I now added some images for texturing


InteriorTextured.png
It's kinda flat when you see it right? So here's the render preview on it.

InteriorTexturedRendered.png

You can see now the light on the above. The room now is mostly to become more alive.

Then lastly, I'll render now my work. I attached some images on progress on it,

4%
InteriorRendering.png
21%
InteriorRendering2.png
36%
InteriorRendering3.png
50%
InteriorRendering4.png
70%
InteriorRendering5.png
83%
InteriorRendering6.png
93%
InteriorRendering7.png
100%
InteriorRendering8.png

And it took 10mins on rendering the output.

So what do you think guys? Do you like it? For more creative works, you can follow me @lugiatype26.

Have a nice day guys!

Sort:  

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 2200+ Followers — just send 0.05 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also got a chance of receive a random upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day + the chance of daily upvotes!

For more infos read our Vision & Rules and also get you your free Resteem!

Congratulation you also got a random upvote by @yougotresteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45