Warm vegetables Shabushabu温野菜しゃぶしゃぶ

in #japanese7 years ago

IMG_0801.JPG

I was invited by a friend who liked Pakuchi the other day and went to Shabu Shabu.
You can choose two kinds of pots that you like.
I made Tom Yam Kun pot with a limited time and a pot of kelp soup.
Tom Yum Kyung seems to recommend lamb meat, but I liked pork more.
I received it with plentiful Pakuchi.
Konbu soup is compatible with anything

先日パクチー好きの友人に誘われて、しゃぶしゃぶに行ってきました。
鍋は好きなだしを2種類選べます。
期間限定のトムヤムクン鍋と昆布だしの鍋にしました。
トムヤムクンはラム肉が、お勧めのようですが私は豚肉の方が好きでした。
たっぷりのパクチーと一緒にいただきました。
昆布だしは何とでも相性が良いです。

IMG_0820.JPG

There are various side menus.

サイドメニューは色々とあります。

IMG_0823.JPG

IMG_0826.JPG

Lamb, chicken, pork (Calbi · loose)
cylinder packed with chicken

ラム肉・鶏肉・豚肉(カルビ・ロース)
竹筒鶏つみれ

IMG_0814.JPG

Dessert is Matcha Warabi Mochi Ice
I had it delicious until the end.
Thank you for the meal.

デザートは抹茶わらび餅アイス
最後まで美味しくいただきました。
ごちそうさまでした。

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

しゃぶしゃぶでトムヤムクンスープあるんですね。
美味しそうです!

ちょっとしつこいかな〜と思ったのですが最後まで美味しくいただけました♪

I've been to this restaurant I think. Isn't it 金の豚 or something? I remember the split pot and that they had tom yum kung soup.

金の豚というレッスンでしたか?

I was a pig and domestic brand chicken course

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37