Warabimochi わらび餅

in #japanese7 years ago

IMG_1686.JPG

IMG_1640.JPG

IMG_1638.JPG

IMG_1687.JPG

IMG_1688.JPG

I ate Kazeegi's Warabimochi with its head office in Kagawa Prefecture.
It is fun to see places that are making glass and making it!
Although it was chilled, it was soft enough for pulp pulling and it was not enough to think of 2 servings.

香川県に本店のある「かねすえ」の わらび餅を食べました。
ガラス張りになっていて作っている所も見れて楽しいです!
冷やしていただいたのですがプルプルで柔らかく2人前とは思えないほどの量でした。

Sort:  

ガラスの向こうからプルプル感伝わりますねっ!美味しそうです😍✨

ガラス越しでもわかりますよね〜。
美味しかったです(๑˃̵ᴗ˂̵)

よく冷えたわらび餅美味しいですよね。時々自宅でも作ります^ - ^

お家でも作れるんですか?
わらび餅は買うものだと思っていました😋
検索してみます☆

わらび餅美味しいですよね〜本当にぷるぷるしてそうで美味しそう!!

日にち置いてもやわらかいままで、ぷるぷるでした〜^ ^

プルプルしてるの伝わってきますね。美味しそう^ ^

写真下手だけど伝わって良かったです😉

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 27. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.01 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 27 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

写真からもプルプル感が伝わってきます!!
昔、実家では冬は焼き芋、夏はわらび餅の販売の車が足っていたのを思い出します。

え〜わらび餅の販売車があるとは…👀
私の実家は飴屋さんと豆腐屋さんでした。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61119.19
ETH 2615.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65