神楽坂saryo 抹茶パフェ

in #japanese7 years ago

IMG_1823.JPG

I was near Korakuen with my daughter of a college student this day,
I want to have a cup of tea somewhere ~.
I thought that was posted by @ kayoko, I recommended saryo soon!
The shop was located in the back alleys and we managed to arrive somehow lost.
I ordered a Japanese parfait which I had decided.
I was satisfied with the creation of Matcha with little Hajida's cream (lol)

この日は大学生の娘と後楽園近くにいて、
どこかでお茶したいね〜。
と思いついたのが@kayokoさんが投稿で、オススメしていたsaryoすぐに検索!
お店は裏路地を入った所にあり少し迷いながら、なんとか到着しました。
私は決めていた和パフェを注文しました。
抹茶づくしでほうじ茶のクリームが少し入っていて大満足でした(笑)

IMG_1825.JPG

My daughter was fluffy with brule chiffon cake and it was very tasty.

娘はブリュレシフォンケーキふわふわで、とても美味しかったです。

IMG_1820.JPG

Next time, I would like to have a fairytale.
It was a cafe where a group of people with small children got together and the atmosphere of the shop was quite comfortable.
Thank you for introducing @ kayoko.

次は、おばんざいを頂きたいと思います。
小さい子を連れた方が何組かいて、お店の雰囲気も良く まったりと出来るカフェでした。
@kayokoさん紹介ありがとうございました。

Sort:  

saryoに行かれたんですね^^
確かに、あの場所はちょっと迷いそうですし、通り過ぎてしまう可能性もありますね^
^;
娘さんのシフォンケーキも美味しそ〜私もおばんざいや他のスイーツも気になります、渋谷や新宿、池袋にも店舗があるので、また行きたいと思います。

店舗が色々あるんですね〜。
神楽坂のとこは天気が良ければテラスも良いなぁ〜と思いました。
私も娘も大満足でした♪
また紹介楽しみにしていますね〜(๑˃̵ᴗ˂̵)

うわぁ―めっちゃ美味しそう!
スイーツは正義ですね!
神楽坂ってとこがまた良いですね!(^^♪

満足のパフェでした^ ^
初めて神楽坂行ったのですが楽しそうな街だっので今度散策してみたいなぁ〜と思いました♪

私も行きたいお店でチェックしてました〜
シフォンケーキも美味しそうですね^^

シフォンケーキ外側固めなので、よけいに中が ふわふわに感じました。
是非行ってみてくださいね〜(^^;;

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.36 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

抹茶にほうじ茶なんて、最高ですね!外観の雰囲気も良いですね♪

お返事遅くなりごめんなさいね。かさ増しのコーンフレイクがなく抹茶が下まで入っていましたよ~。
テラスもあり落ちつく感じでした🎶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70