Night sky tree 夜のスカイツリー

in #japanese7 years ago

IMG_1090.JPG

As I had something near the Sky Tree, I went to see the light up at night.
It is completely different from daytime ~.

スカイツリーの近くで用事があったので、夜のライトアップを見に行ってきました。
昼間とは全然違いますね〜。

IMG_1088.JPG

I wanted a postcard so I went to the loft, but I got lost and could not buy it.

ポストカードがほしくてロフトに行ったのですが迷ってしまい買えませんでした。

Sort:  

スカイツリーライトアップの種類があって幻想的で素敵ですよねぇ〜デートで行ってみたいです。(来世の。。。w)

色々なライトアップがあるみたいですね〜
カップルも何人かいました。
私は1人でしたけど…(>人<;)

スカイツリーは遠くから見ても近くで見ても楽しめますよね♪
今度は中に入って最上階に登りたいです(^^)

遠くから、うっすらでも見えるとラッキ〜と思いますよね。
私もスカイツリー何度も入ってるのに展望台は、まだなので登りたいです。

スカイツリー、日中は見た事があるんですがライトアップされた姿はまだ見た事がありません〜。見に行きたいな。

ライトアップキレイでした。
夜はソラマチとても空いているので、ゆっくりと見ることができますよ。

私も展望台に登ってみたいんですが、映画を観るより高いので躊躇しています…(T_T)

わかります!
もう少し良心的だと有難いんですけどね。

海外だと奮発して登りたいけど~日本だと、まぁいつかで終わらせそのぶん食べに走ってしまいますう。でも綺麗ですね♥

コメントありがとうございます^^
そうなんですよ!
また次で良いかな〜って思い食べたり買い物になってしまうんです。

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.36 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

スカイツリー間近でみたいですね。
この前展望台からは見えましたが(笑)

近くで見るの迫力ありますよ〜^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59705.02
ETH 2619.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39