King of fruits First Dorian ✨Naraya 果物の王様 初ドリアン✨Naraya

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

4A6CC757-1F24-4CFE-BAFF-35755D31A193.jpeg

Can you eat durian from @ yoshiko while traveling? I came in contact with you!
I thought it was okay as it is an unknown taste, but I had no such chance ☆ ☆

旅行中の@yoshikoさんからドリアン食べられる?と連絡がきました!
未知の味なので大丈夫かなと思いましたが、こんなチャンスはないのでお願いしました☆

image.jpeg

8A955DA3-4A39-494D-B96F-945F7031E7E6.jpeg

1AA50B53-2920-4284-8144-ED803AB80014.jpeg

With this feeling ... Winding Tupper with Saran wrap rolls round. I also rolled vinyl tape and arrived safely without odor leakage.

こんな感じで…タッパーをサランラップでグルグル。ビニールテープも巻いて臭い漏れなく無事に届きました。

image.jpeg

EEB4B760-89CD-4CB9-9596-E97BAAD02744.jpeg

BF854100-239D-40BB-8147-4057A071E53E.jpeg

I was told to eat outside, so I went to the garden.
When Dorian is opened it looks something like this (๏ д ๏)
Dorian was also carefully wrapped!

There is a smell ... quite.
(My husband said that gas smell from outside ww)
The taste has a rich sweetness, and it has a nice texture.
Since taste is good, it is okay if you get used to scents.
Durian seems to be the best season now.
Dorian also seemed to be out of place, so he was lucky. ✨
I got a valuable experience ~. Thank you @ yoshiko ^ ^

外で食べるのがオススメと言われたので、庭へ。
ドリアンを開くとこんな感じになっているんですね(๏д๏)
ドリアンも一つ一つ丁寧にラップされていました!!

臭い…かなりあります。
(夫が外からガスの臭いがすると言ってましたww)
味は濃厚な甘さがあり、ねっとりとした食感。
味は良いので香りに慣れたらOKですね。
今はドリアンが1番美味しい時期のようですよ。
ドリアンも当たりはずれがあるようなので、ラッキーでした✨
貴重な体験をさせてもらいました〜。@yoshikoさんありがとうございます^ ^

image.jpeg

B855D820-AF31-4437-844C-68063C0315F6.jpeg

1A4D1EAD-C3C3-4A7B-8A3C-A2ED4B124B87.jpeg

This is Naraya's clothes.
It is convenient for travel ♪
I also have plenty of patterns and plenty.
I will take care of you carefully ね

こちらはNarayaの洋服入れです。
旅行に便利ですね ♪
柄も可愛くたっぷりと入りますね。
大切に使わせもらいますね✨

Sort:  

This street food is very inspiring. But I did not get used to it. I want to taste various tastes, and every advice, every idea, every comment that people write me inspires me to experiment in my kitchen.
Write about street food or restaurant, write about whatever, just write, share with us your creativity, the creativity of your people.
see you

この通りの食べ物は非常に刺激的です。 しかし、私はそれに慣れていませんでした。 私はいろいろな好みを味わってみたいと思います。私が書いたアドバイスやアイデア、あらゆるコメントは、私の台所で実験するよう促します。
ストリートフードやレストランについて書いたり、何でも書いたり、書くだけで、あなたの創造性、あなたの人々の創造性を共有してください。
私はあなたに会います

Thank you! It was very exciting. I want to challenge again.

This street food is very inspiring. But I did not get used to it. I want to taste various tastes, and every advice, every idea, every comment that people write me inspires me to experiment in my kitchen.
Write about street food or restaurant, write about whatever, just write, share with us your creativity, the creativity of your people.
see you

この通りの食べ物は非常に刺激的です。 しかし、私はそれに慣れていませんでした。 私はいろいろな好みを味わってみたいと思います。私が書いたアドバイスやアイデア、あらゆるコメントは、私の台所で実験するよう促します。
ストリートフードやレストランについて書いたり、何でも書いたり、書くだけで、あなたの創造性、あなたの人々の創造性を共有してください。
私はあなたに会います

It’s good, i like durian.😀

@noopu is accustomed to eating

Of course 😍

ドリアンなかなか食べれないですよね〜〜!
子どもの頃、外で食べた記憶が蘇りましたw

@childcareちゃん子供の頃に食べられたなんてすごい♫꒰・‿・๑꒱

ドリアン未体験の私です。
「濃厚な甘さに、ねっとりとした食感」なんですねー。
ものすごい厳重なラッピングには念の入れようを感じましたw

一生食べることもない食べ物かもしれなかったのでワクワクしました🎶
冷蔵庫にラッピングのまま入れていましたけど臭いもれなかったですよww

大量のドリアンを持たされてしまって、もらってもらえて良かったですww

重たいのにありがとうございます!
貴重な体験をさせてもらいました(⁎˃ᴗ˂⁎)

食べたことありません!
一度、お土産でもらったドライフルーツのドリアンにチャレンジしようとしましたが、袋を開けた途端倒れそうになりました。

ドライフルーツのドリアン?
ちょっと想像がつきます(ˊᵕˋ)੭ ੈ

臭っ( ゚д゚)ンマッ!
って感じなのかなぁ…
病みつきになるとか聞くけども。

臭いますけど私は意外と大丈夫でした!
3回食べたら病みつきになると聞いたことありますww

私もいただきました〜!ばっちり写真撮ったし記事をかかないと〜!  貴重な体験ですね✨

緊張しましたよね^ ^
楽しみに投稿待ってますね✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62966.47
ETH 2631.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79