吉村家

in #japanese7 years ago

IMG_1306.JPG

I went to the Yoshimura family in the family quickly as it seemed to be a style that passed through seats by 10 to 15 people in the store.
You can adjust the amount of noodles, flavors, oils in the soup of pig bone soy sauce as you like.
I got a little oil.
It was delicious with tasty dishes with charming taste.

横浜にある家系総本山の吉村家に行ってきました。
お店に到着した時は30人ほどの行列で、このお店は店内に10〜15人づつ席に通すスタイルらしく意外と早く席に着くことができました。
豚骨醤油のスープに麺・味・油の量はお好みで調整できます。
私は油少なめにしてもらいました。
チャーシューが香ばしく今までにない味で美味しかったです。

Sort:  

昔、よく行ったなー

昔と変わらず人気店なんですね。

麺もしっかりしていて美味しそうですね。ほうれん草?入ってるんですか?珍しいですね。

麺は太麺でした。
麺の茹で加減もえらべましたよ〜
ほうれん草が入っていて珍しいですね^^

すごい並んでますよね
遅い時間なら大丈夫だろうと思って12時くらいに行きましたが、結構並んでました。
そして終電を逃したのはいい思い出です。

え〜夜中でも混んでいるんですね。
お店の方の連携プレーがすごくて食べてる後ろからも見張られている感じでしたので急いで食べました💦
終電のがしたのは辛いですが今では良い思い出に変わって良かったです(笑)

そのお店で、ラーメン食べた後、
グレープフルーツまるごと一個もらったのを思い出しました。

グレープフルーツ一個ですか?
昨日は、みかんが置いてありました。
バナナの日もあるようで…お土産が面白いですね🤣

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $13.65 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

家系ラーメン好きなので行ってみたいです。
美味しそ~

なんちゃって家系は行ったことあったのですが元祖は初めてでした٩(^‿^)۶

おいしそう! ノリが最高です!

Thank you. It was delicious with crispy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59374.25
ETH 2544.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47