"The Elephant who can make people's dream come true"

in #japanese6 years ago

Japanese novel "The Elephant who can make people's dream come true"


8年前、高校1年生の時に出会ったのが、水野敬也さんの「夢をかなえるゾウ」だ。

現状に不満を持ち「変わりたい」と嘆くサラリーマン「僕」の元に、象の姿をしたインドの幸運の神様「ガネーシャ」が現れ、毎日、自分を変えるための課題を与えていくというストーリーだ。

社会人になった今、「変わりたい」という思いを持ちながらも何をしていいかわからない今の自分が、主人公「僕」と重なった。

「夢をかなえるゾウ」に出てくる課題を毎日実践して、それを記録していこうと決めた。
明日から毎日、「夢をかなえるゾウ」に出てくる課題を1日1つずつ実践していこうと思う。

毎日欠かさず課題に取り組むことを唯一のルールとし、明日より、楽しみながら実践していきたいと思う。


I met the novel "The Elephant who can make people's dream come true" written by Keiya Mizuno 8 years ago.

The story is about Main Character 'Me' who want to change his life, but don't know how to. One day, He meets the god who can make people's dream come true, and he tries the God's tasks.

I decide to try that task everyday like 'Me'.

I will post the result and my feelings tomorrow.

_______.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38