課題その5 会った人を笑わせる

in #japanese6 years ago

「会った人を笑わせる」

はっきり言って自信がある。

昨日まではそう思ってた。
実際に会社に来てからやろうとすると難しい。

その時に僕は気づいた。「ああ、僕はボケてくれる人がいないと何もできないな」
高校の頃、漫才を始めた時から「ツッコミの人」になった

その頃から、0から1を生み出す努力を辞めてしまっていた。

ガネーシャは、「人を笑わせることができる奴は、空気を変えられる奴。そういう奴は皆から愛される」と言っていた。

0から1を生み出す人にはなれそうもないし、1から100にする人を目指してもありきたりだ。僕は1から「A」を作れる人になりたいな。

明日の課題は、「トイレを掃除する」です。

"Making people laugh"

I thought "It is easy for me" before I went to my office.

I found "I'm the one who make people laugh by criticizing pepole who act absurdly".
I stopped trying to create 1 from 0.

Ganesha says "The one who can make people laugh is the one who can change the mood. They are always loved by everyone.

I can't be the one who can create 1 from 0, but I want to be the one who can create 'A' from 1.

Tomorrow's task is 'clean the toilet'.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54