You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A portrait specialty shop "skyleap"; I will start accepting orders # 4 (Deadline until November 29)

in #japanese6 years ago

Awesome! I love your idea and I appreciate the fact that you do it. But we are all apart of the Steemit community don't you think 20 SBD seems like a little lot for a caricature?

Sort:  

Thank you!
I sell caricatures in about us$ 30 . in Japan.
I will draw only for those who really want it.

Ahh okay I think you do an amazing job just right now 30 us is a little to much for me! Maybe we could discuss a promotional I could add it on my instagram and youtube video to promote your caricatures and Steem! Or I will save until one day I have enough :D

Thank you!
it is fun :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77