My recommended Japanese idol Nogizaka46!!

in #japanese3 years ago (edited)

Hello! This is kouya!

I'm not good at English

I'm still on the first day of steemit, so I'm not sure what to write, but

For the time being, I will write that Nogizaka46, which I am addicted to these days, is interesting.

Nogizaka46 is Japan's top idol, but not only is she good at singing and dancing, she is also good at singing and dancing.

It appears in many varieties, and although idols are attractive just because they are cute,

Nogizaka46 is cute and interesting.

In fact, there are many members, but each one has its own personality, which is very attractive.

image.png

Popular member Asuka Saito

Not only idol work, but also actresses, models, radio personalities, etc.

I am very happy as a fan because I also do various jobs and have many opportunities to play an active role.

Nogizaka46 is an idol group, but how! !!

I was even doing a Tale show!

I would like to continue to support them who are active in various genres! !!

Thank you for reading!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46