【EN】I'm into darts right know. Let's everybody do darts!

in #japanese6 years ago

IMG_5134.jpg

Hi! steemian. How are you?

I'm intodarts right know. I am playing darts almost every day.
I practiced at a dart stadium in Ikebukuro the other day.

IMG_5147.jpg

There are 50 dart boards there.Recent darts machines can play online.I can play against people all over the world.

I have been playing darts with my friends for over 4 hours.

IMG_5156.jpg

Members are friends I met on Twitter.In Japan we call it OFUKAI.

Recent darts are very good.
・You can play online matches.
・You can save past results.
・Dart's machine is cool.

IMG_4969.jpg

IMG_5172.jpg

To the steemian around the world!! Let's everybody do darts!

IMG_5083.jpg

Please vote for me!!!Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

なによ、全部英語ってw(´༎ຶོρ༎ຶོ`)

日本語訳入れ忘れたwwwwwww

nande zenbu eigo nandesuka?w

nihongo haruno wasuretadakewwwwwww

ダーツってやったことないんですよねぇ。
面白そうや( ̄▽ ̄)

一人でも大人数でも出来るので是非お勧めします♫

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54