The Ocarina Festival at Kobe Nunobiki Harb Gardens | 神戸布引ハーブガーデンのオカリナ音楽祭

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

On the 26th, I participated in the Ocarina Festival held at Kobe Nunobiki Harb Gardens.

26日は、神戸布引ハーブ園で開催されたオカリナの音楽祭に参加していました。



Nunobiki Herb Garden is a very beautiful park where a lot of herbs and flowers are cultivated on a very large site. You can see the port of Kobe from the ropeway. You can see waterfalls and dams on the mountain side.

布引ハーブ園は、とても広い敷地にハーブや花がたくさん栽培されている、とてもきれいな公園です。ロープウェイからは神戸港が見えます。



The way to the music hall to be the venue was a rose garden. Now it is a season of roses, it was in full bloom.

会場になる音楽ホールへ向かう道はバラ園でした。今はバラの季節なので、満開でとてもきれいでした。貴族っぽい庭でハーブティを飲んでバチカブリもご満悦です。



It is a small hall with a capacity of 150 people, the ceiling is high and it is made of wood, so the sound sounds very muchThere was PA and grand piano.

定員150名の小ホールで、天上が高く木でできているので音響は抜群です。PAもグランドピアノもありました。



I accompanied a friend's Ocarina player this time. I played "Amazing Grace" and Japanese popular songs.

今回僕は、友人のオカリナ奏者の伴奏をしました。「アメージンググレイス」や日本の歌謡曲を演奏しました。



Ocarina has images that are playing a gentle tune of healing, but many people are playing intense songs, fun songs, baroque-like songs, etc. The image changes when listening. It is easy to play, but it is quite difficult because it is a difficult instrument to take a pitch.

オカリナは、癒やしの優しい曲を演奏しているイメージがありますが、激しい曲や、楽しい曲、バロックっぽい曲などを演奏している人も多く、聴くとイメージが変ります。演奏するのは簡単ですが、音程をとるのが難しい楽器で、なかなか奥が深いです。


On the way home we went home walking around the herb garden.

帰りはハーブ園を散歩しながら帰りました。




The view from the observation deck was also very good.

展望台からの眺めもとてもよかったです。



[//]:# (!steemitworldmap 34.717673 lat 135.191693 long  d3scr

Sort:  

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=ko-may
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=the-ocarina-festival-at-kobe-nunobiki-harb-gardens


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

こんなにきれいなところでアメイジンググレイスが聞けるなんて、私も飛んでいきたい💙

とても贅沢な時間でした!いつかまたここでコンサートできたらうれしいです。

またブログに書いてくださいね。

爽やかな場所ですね。
オカリナで激しい曲あるんですか!?

見晴らしはいいし、いい香りしているし、花もきれいで、本当に気持ちいいところでした。
オカリナ、情熱大陸演奏していました。クラシックぽい曲だと、ピッコロのように演奏しているので、こんな世界があったのかと僕もびっくりしました。

オカリナで情熱大陸!きいてみたい!笑
クラシックの枠をこえてというのは面白いですね。

とてもいい眺めです^^こんなとこでゆっくり暮らしたいですね^ ^

このハーブ園に住宅ついていたら最高ですね!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43