Today's meetup in Tokyo 今日はミートアップ

in #japanese7 years ago

DSC_0458.JPG

Today is meatup.
The venue is the famous restaurant "Gonpachi" in movie Kill Bill.

I am looking forward to see @ramengirl, @acromott and @karensuestudios again.
Also, I am looking forward to seeing more people who will participate for the first time.
The total number of participants was 29 people, it increased considerably from the first time.
I hope it will be a fun party for everyone.
I will prepare so I will start leaving soon. Let's check again so as not to forget. lol

今日はミートアップです。
会場は映画キル・ビルで有名な『権八』です。

@ramengirlさん、@acromottさんと@karensuestudiosさんに再会できるのがとても楽しみです。
また、今回初参加してくださる方も多数いらしゃってそちらも楽しみです。
参加人数は総勢29名、初回から比べると大分増えましたね^^
皆さんが楽しめる会になればうれしいですね。

用意もあるのでそろそろ出発しようと思います。
忘れ物ないようにもう一度チェックしよう笑

IMG-20180209-WA0000.jpg

Sort:  

イベント開催を知ったのが直前だったので、今回は参加できませんでしたが、ぜひ次回は参戦させていただきます!

ぜひぜひ、@sho-tさんとご一緒に参加お願いします^^

ぜひ!
皆さんのレポートを拝見して更に行きたくなりました!
次回、よろしくお願いします。

いいな~♪沢山参加されるんですね!
盛会をお祈りしてます♪(⋈◍>◡<◍)。✧♡

結構な人数参加していただいたのと海外の方も多くてとても面白い会になりました。
ありがとうございました。

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

ほんとっ!参加される方多いですね~
きっと大盛り上がりですね。

ありがとうございます。おかげさまで楽しむことができました^^

いいなー。東京にいたら絶対参加したいです。
また、どんなだったか教えてください♪

東京にくる機会ありましたらやりましょう^^

参加人数多いですね!
さすが東京です!!

海外からの参加者がなにげに多いです笑
そういうところも含めてさすが東京ですね。

楽しみです♪
忘れ物…さっそくマフラー忘れましたw

今日はありがとうございました!アクロヨガ最高でした^^

楽しい時間になりますように♡

とても楽しい時間になりました^^

Yayyyyyyyyy cheers!!!!! Good to see Steem community and gathering taking place. Warm greetings from a Pakistani Steemian.

Thank you from Pakistan! It was a fun meatup.

たくさん集まるんですね!
楽しい時間をお過ごしくださいね〜☆

ありがとうございます!楽しい時間過ごせました~^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42