Tobikiri hamburgsand cheese とびきりハンバーグサンド チーズ

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

I like Mos Burger and go often.

私はモスバーガーが好きでよく行きます。

It is Moss Cheese Burger to order well in general.
It's good for juicy hamburger patty with a special meat sauce, tomatoes and cheese.

普段よく注文するのはモスチーズバーガーです。
ジューシーなパティに特製のミートソースとトマト、チーズの相性が良いですね。

I like Moss's fried potatoes thick.

モスのポテトも太めで好きです。

I often eat Tobikiri hamburgsand cheese too often.
Hamburger patty uses 100% meat made in Japan, cheese uses Gouda cheese from Hokkaido.
When I try to eat, the taste of cheese is unexpectedly strong.
Certainly, compared to cheddar cheese, the taste of Gouda cheese is mild, but you can enjoy the cheese taste as there is a quantity. Recommended for people who like cheeseburger.

お財布に余裕がある時はとびきりハンバーグサンドチーズを食べます。
パティは国産肉100%を使用し、チーズは北海道産ゴーダチーズを使っています。
食べてみると、チーズの味が意外と強いです。
たしかに、チェダーチーズと比べるとゴーダチーズの味はマイルドですが、
量があるのでチーズ味を堪能できます。チーズバーガーが好きな人にはおすすめです。

Enjoy steemit life @kinakomochi
DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

僕もハンバーガー屋だと、一番モスが大好きです!
唯一の欠点は、すごく食べにくいことです^^

モス美味しいですよね^^
確かにモスチーズバーガーとかは食べにくいです。

@kinakomochi Yes really good post. Followed
This is supercool! Thanks! Followed

That tomato in third and fourth pic look amazing!

Thank you. This hamburger with this tomato is tasty.

私もモスチーズ注文します。
最近食べていないから食べたくなりました♪

モスチーズ美味しいですよね。大好きです^ ^

I always hear so much about the Moss burger but when I was in Japan, we didn't have the opportunity to try it. I will have to get one the next time I travel to Japan. Thank-you Kinakomochi for sharing your Moss Burger adventures!!! :D

Thank you. In the Japanese hamburger chain I like the Mos Burger most.
Please try it if you come to Japan. ;D

最後に紙に残る肉汁。
ポテトにつけて食べるのです。
うまうまです!(#^.^#)

私もそれやります笑
美味しいですよね

私もモスチーズに、オニポテを選びますよ。あと、モスシェイクのコーヒーも忘れずに^^

オニポテも美味しいですよね。モスシェイクのコーヒー飲んだことないので今度頼んでみます。

コーヒーシェイク、かなりおすすめなので飲んでみてくださいね^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67838.57
ETH 2628.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72