Sushi roll 巻き寿司

in #japanese7 years ago

I ate sushi roll for lunch.

お昼に巻き寿司を食べました。

This is a thick sushi roll and Inari.
Thick sushi roll is Futomaki.
Sushi roll with fried egg, cucumber, sweetened dried gourd shavings, and pink processes shaved fish.

Inari is rice stuffed into pouches of deep-fried tofu.

太巻きとお稲荷さん

I like Natto sushi roll so I bought a lot of Natto sushi roll.

巻物は納豆が好きなので納豆巻多めです。

Sort:  

I haven't eaten yet and as usual you've got me salivating.

Sorry, I wish I could share it with you.
Thank you for comment.

ohhhh those look soooo good! I'm hungry for sushi now!

Thank you!
I wish I could share it with you.

自分もお昼にお寿司食べてきましたー。美味しいですよね、お寿司^^

奇遇ですね!お寿司美味しいですよね(^^)

That is one of my favorite things to eat. I love both Inari and Futomaki. Having sushi is so delicious and so easy to eat when you are on the go. It's bedtime for me soon but after seeing your post, I got hungry. I better drink water and go to sleep. Have nice day Kinakomochi!

Sorry for posting this before you sleep.
Sushi roll can be eaten outside and it is delicious.
I love too.Thank you!

Congratulations @kinakomochi! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.85 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 24 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

お寿司最高ですよね☆

お寿司は最高です!(^^)

あらま・・・ここでもお寿司ネタ・・・
今日はお寿司が食べたくなってしまいましたよ(笑)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61498.89
ETH 2962.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49