Natto Roll

in #japanese7 years ago

On July 10th I bought Natto roll at Seijo Ishii because it is the day of natto. It is a snack of dried natto and rice cracker wrapped in seaweed. Seijo Ishii is also a popular snack.

7月10日は納豆の日ということで
成城石井で人気の手巻き納豆を買って来ました。
乾燥納豆とあられを海苔で巻いたお菓子です。
成城石井でも人気のお菓子です。

The taste is three kinds. It is plain and plum flavor and cheese taste.
The plum flavor is refreshing and it is delicious.
Cheese taste is natto and fermented food tags are intensely intertwined and good taste.
Plain is exactly the taste of natto.
It is a taste that only makes it habit to natto, but because the price is a little expensive, I can not buy it frequently.

梅味はサッパリしていて美味しいです。
チーズ味は納豆と発酵食品のタッグが濃厚に絡み合い良い味です。
プレーンはまさに納豆という味ですね。
納豆だけにクセになる味なんですが値段が少し高いので私は頻繁には買えません。

Sort:  

I think that's very delicious. Japaness food is a best one that I ever eaten.

Thank you for comment.
I'm glad to hear that.

ur welcome :D

Hello, I really liked your post greetings from venezuela

Thanks for the comments from Venezuela!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 11. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.14 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 11 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Kinakomochi, I almost missed this post. Glad I caught it. I never had natto growing up so when I tried it as an adult, I had a difficult time eating it. I know it is extremely healthy for you. Maybe this Natto roll would be easier for me to try. Thank-you for sharing this! :D

@cabbagepatch, Thank you!
This is a snack that you can enjoy various tastes, so even people who are not good at natto may be able to eat them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74