My new friends #1 新しい友だち

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

Steemfest had lots of wonderful encounters. I would like to introduce people who have become friends. @karensuestudios and @acromott.

Steemfestでは素晴らしい出会いがたくさんありました。
その中でも仲良くなった人を紹介したいと思います。
@karensuestudiosさん @acromottさんです。

CameraZOOM-20171104122044789.jpg

karen is a bright person and is powerful. And she is very "kawaii".
acromott is a very nice guy, he talked to me kindly. Just karen says "hentai" in Japanese lol

karen is an instructor of yoga, but he is also an artist. I will introduce her wonderful work.

karenさんはとにかく明るく、パワフルです。そしてとても「かわいい」です。
acromottさんはとってもナイスガイ、私たち日本人にも優しく話しかけてくれました。
ただkarenさんからは日本語で「変態」言われてます笑

karenさんはヨガのインストラクターですが、アーティストでもあります。
彼女の素晴らしい作品を紹介させていただきます。

Thunderstorm

サンダーストーム

It is her coloring book. "Life of the wild"
I would like you to see it in the real thing rather than the photograph. It is really beautiful.

彼女の塗り絵作品です。「Life of the wild」
写真よりも実物で見ていただきたいですね。本当にきれいです。

Karen is written about the utility of Coloring.

塗り絵の効用についてkarenさんが書かれています。
https://steemit.com/love/@karensuestudios/25ppyc-how-to-overcome-self-doubt

If you are interested, you can purchase from here.
It was nice to meet them.

興味がありましたらこちらから購入できます。
二人に出会えて本当に良かったです。

Sort:  

Beautiful!

Thank you. Her work is very beautiful.

Yes it's the connection which is beautiful as well 😃

Great! I hope I can go to the next steemfest to meet all of you!

Let's meet with everyone at steemfest.

Awwwwww thank you for the wonderful post! ❤ ちょっと待って

You are welcome!
はやく行きましょう

変態のところよんで吹いてしまいましたよ🤣

カレンさんがそのワードを気に入ってしまってました笑

「変態」w 笑いましたw
お二人とも素敵な方ですね〜!

本当に素敵でした。一緒にいてとても楽しかったです。

steemitを通してステキな出会いがありましたね✨

本当ですね。steemitをやっていて良かったと思えました。

素敵な出会いがありましたね!
お二人のポーズが決まっていてカッコいい^^

何か絵になるんですよね。悔しい笑
会ったら二人の事、みなさん好きになると思います!

Glad to see another good post.
I've resteemed your post!

Calling @originalworks :)
img credz: pixabay.com
Nice, you got a 16.0% @trafalgar upgoat, thanks to @kinakomochi
It consists of $5.6 vote and $1.87 curation
Want a boost? Minnowbooster's got your back!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kinakomochi to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63316.74
ETH 2581.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79