MONACOIN&KUMACOIN モナコインとクマコイン

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

I got Monakoin for free. It is not a virtual currency, it is a real coin. There was a distribution event today in Akihabara.

モナコインをただでいただきました~
といっても仮想通貨ではなくリアルコインです。
本日秋葉原で配布イベントがありました。

This person who wore kumacoin T - shirt distributed coin.
It seems that we prepared 150 sets of one set with Monacoin and Couma Coin.
It was distributed from 17: 00 ~ 17: 15 today.

配布してくださったのはクマコインTシャツのこちらの御方
モナコインとクマコインで1セット、150セット用意してくれたそうです。
本日17:00~17:15で配られていました。

Monacoin and couma coin
Well done.

モナコインとクマコイン
よくできています。

Monacoin

こちらがモナコイン

Kumacoin

こちらがクマコイン

The weight is like 24 ~ 25g.
Taking it has a pretty heavy feeling, it is really well done.
Thank you very much for distributing 150 sets for free!
I got attachment to Monacoin of virtual currency and Couma coin by receiving real coin.

重さは24~25gといったところですね。
持ってみると結構重量感あり、本当によくできています。
無料で150セットも配布してくださり本当にありがとうございました!
リアルコインをいただいたことで仮想通貨のモナコインとクマコインに愛着がわいてきました。

Enjoy steemit life @kinakomochi DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

仮想コインなのに、リアルコイン(笑)いいですねぇ~
たしかに愛着わきますよね!

そうなんですよ。仮想コインのリアルコイン(笑)
作った方が自費で配られました。感謝です。

リアルコインを自腹とはな 、、
なんとも粋なイベント!!

そうなんですよ。なんとも太っ腹の方がいらっしゃるものですね。
結構列になってました笑

クマコインは応援しないとしぜん

ありがとうございます。

@kinakomochi さんも参加されたんですね!私も頂きましたー
ずっしりとした重量感がすごくいいですよね☺️

参加しました~(^^)
重量感もあって本当によくできています。配布者の方に感謝です。

きれいな、かわいらしいコインですね!モナ知らない人には、わかりやすい素材ですね。

ありがとうございます。
モナコインはこうやって広めようと頑張ってる方多いですね。

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Aug 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $12.28 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 06 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Wow, what nice coins. You better save them because you never know, it may be a collectors item. The Monacoin and Couma coins were so cute and they seemed pretty heavy. I'm glad you were able to get both coins. Again, have a good week. Time flies by so fast! :D

I would like to save with great gratitude to those who gave me coins. Because the design of the coin is cute it is fun to look at.

This post has received a 6.49 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @kinakomochi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65