KUA`AINA クア・アイナ

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

I went to KUA`AINA.

KUA`AINA has 30 stores in Japan in Burger shop originated in Hawaii.

クア・アイナに行ってきました。
ハワイ発祥のクア・アイナですが日本に30店舗あります。

When he enters in the store, a shop assistant says "aloha" and receives.The inside of store is a Hawaiian wind.

店内に入ると店員さんが「アロハ」と迎えてくれます。
店内はハワイアン風です。

I ordered an avocado burger.

アボガドバーガーを頼みました。

The smell which roasted meat is very fragrant for KUA`AINA's hamburger.
Meat is juicy and that agrees with rich cheese very much, and is good.

クア・アイナのハンバーガーはパティを焼いた臭いがとても香ばしいです。
お肉がジューシーでそれが濃厚なチーズととてもマッチして美味しいです。

The French fries are thin and are fried crisply.

ポテトは細くカリッと揚がってます。

Enjoy steemit life @kinakomochi DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

Anything Avacado is good 😋

Thank you
Yes, I love avocado 😋

私も以前行ったことがあり、非常においしかった印象があります。
ただマックやモスの価格に慣れてしまっていると、ここのハンバーガーは完全に高級料理ですよね。私としてはなかなかハードルが高いお店です(汗)

お値段は少しはりますよね。
マックなら2つセットが頼めるくらい。
でもその分量は多めなのでお腹いっぱいにはなりました^^

Kinakomochi, thank-you for sharing your experience at KUA`AINA. I haven't been to this place in Hawaii but I will have to look it up. Your burger looked yummy! Again, it is always a pleasure to read your posts! I hate to ask this but my daughter just did her first post today on steemit called Aria's Adventures #1: From Mountain to Sea, Come Explore Kauai With Me - Day 1. If you don't mind, can you check her post out @akemirayko? You don't have to vote but maybe a comment to give her happiness. I would really appreciate it! Thank-you Kinakomochi. Have a great day!......Cabbagepatch

Thank you.
Yes, it yummy.
Your daughter's first post was wonderful.
I upvoted and resteemed.

Kinakomochi, thank-you so, so much. My daughter was so happy for your comment and vote. Please accept my sincere appreciation!

Cabbagepatch, same here, always thank you very much.

私も前にアボガドバーガー食べましたよ。美味しいのですが、大きすぎて食べるのが少し大変だったので・・・次に行った時はサンドウィッチを食べました。こちらも美味しかったので、今度食べてみてくださいね。

サンドウィッチも美味しそうだったんで、
次行った時はサンドウィッチ頼んでみます。
ありがとうございます。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63498.69
ETH 2645.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80