Kinakomochi きなこもち

in #japanese7 years ago

Such bread was on sale to a baker who goes often. Bread of Kinako Mochi.

よく行くパン屋さんにこんなパンが販売されていました。
きなこもちのパンです。

Rice cake are contained in the bread of the donut fabric.
It is a mysterious combination of bread and rice cake.
It was an exquisite combination of kinako flour and bread and rice cake.

ドーナツ生地のパンの中におもちが入っています。
パンとおもちって不思議な組み合わせですね。
きなことパンとおもちが絶妙な組み合わせでした。

Enjoy steemit life @kinakomochi

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

wow it looks very tasty..thanks for the nice post.I have not tried rice with cake..
nice combination..

I ate the combination of bread and rice cake for the first time, but it was delicious.

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

こんにちは!
中のお餅がやわらかくておいしそうですね🌼

おもちとても柔らかくておいしかったですよ(^^)

うわー!これ間違いなく美味しい組み合わせですね。
のびのびお餅ー!何個食べられるかな?(笑)

美味しい組み合わせですが、おもちとパンなので何個も食べられない感じでした笑

え~こんなのがあるんですね
これ、絶対に美味しいでしょ~・・・

初めて見ました笑
美味しかったです(^^)

わっ😁🎵むっちゃ良いもの見つけましたね😁✋
これはkinakomochi さんでないとね🎵

ほんといいもの見つけました。
きなこもち好きとしてたまらないです(^^)

これは@kinakomochiさんのためのパンですね〜(笑)

まさにですね(^^)

これは運命、感じちゃいそうですね!

名前を見た瞬間買うの決定ですよ!

ちゃんとお餅が入ってるなんて…!!
こんな美味しそうなもの見つけるなんてさすが、
@kinakomochi さん!笑

パンにおもちが入ってる不思議な感覚です。
ここのパン屋さんが美味しいので新商品でも安心して買えます(^^)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49