Kikyo Shingenmochi 桔梗信玄餅

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

cameringo_20170807_141237.jpg

I bought Kikyo shingenmochi. It is a typical confection of Yamanashi Prefecture. Packaging paper bags are solid, making it beautiful.

桔梗信玄餅を買ってきました。山梨の代表的な銘菓ですね。
包装の紙袋がしっかりしていて、またきれいな作りになっています。

There are Shingenmochi which is wrapped individually like this inside.

中にはこのように個別に包装された信玄餅が入っています。

Soy flour is on rice cake.

お餅にきなこが乗っています。

I will add black nectar and eat it.

黒蜜をかけて食べます。

It seems that he got the Gold Prize for the JR East Souvenir Grand Prix Cake Category Division in 2017.
Speaking of a souvenir in Yamanashi Prefecture, this is a popular souvenir.
Because it is tasty, I will eat any number of pieces.

2017年JR東日本おみやげグランプリお菓子部門金賞を受賞したそうです。
山梨のお土産といえば大体これというような人気のお土産ですね。
美味しいので何個でもいけちゃいます。

Enjoy steemit life @kinakomochi
DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

初めて知りました。すっごく可愛いパッケージですね。kinakomochi さんも夜食ですね?(^з^)で🎵きな粉もちですね♥

そうなんですよ。パッケージかわいいんです♥
きな粉餅が好きなんでそのままです(笑)

きなこもち!

YES!きなこもち!

おいしそー、お餅大好きだから今食べたくなりましたー😃

美味しいですよ~(^^)私もお餅大好きです。
トッポギも好きです😃

It looks like Warabimochi.

I agree. It is close to Warabimonchi

なるほど^ ^
I understand

信玄餅美味しくて大好きです!このきな粉を落とさずキレイに食べるのがなかなか難しいんですよね😅

美味しいですよね!きな粉必ずこぼします😅

This post has received a 6.49 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @kinakomochi.

これ好きです。きな粉も黒蜜もけっこう余りますよね!足りないより良いですが(^-^)

余りますよね。きな粉をよくこぼしてしまいます(笑)

信玄餅大好きです!あ、ちゃんとお皿に出して食べてらっしゃる!いつもそのままで食べるので、きな粉が飛び散ってしまって、容器小さい!って文句言ってたんです(笑)
そうか…お皿に出せばいいのか…

写真撮るためにお皿にだしました。いつもはきな粉をこぼしてしまいます(笑)

What elegant and quality packaging your Kikyo Shingenmochi came in. Amazing beautiful bag. The dessert looked delicious and interesting. It must have been very good. I always wanted to know what black nectar is. I have noticed you use it a lot in your posts. Thank-you Kinakomochi for sharing this! :D

Black nectar is brown sugar syrup.It is boiled down brown sugar.
I agree. Brown sugar is commonly used for the dessert I eat.
I am sorry that my English is not good. :D

Your English is very good. You are terrific in the fact that you can speak English as a second language. My Japanese is not good at all. So you are better than me! :D

Thank you.I'm glad to hear that.

工場へ詰め放題に行ったことがあるくらい(笑)信玄餅、大大大好きです!
この前、百貨店で信玄餅アイスが売っていましたよ~気になりますよね。

詰め放題なんてあるんですね。それはぜひ行きたいですね。
信玄餅アイス見かけたら買ってみます。

数年前は、朝早く整理券が配られるのに並び、番号呼ばれるのに並び・・・と待ってる時間が長ったかです。観光バスも来るので、人がいっぱいでしたよ!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49