Japanese gelato 和ジェラート

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

デザート №1.jpg

Kuze Fuku store selling japanese gelato.

久世福商店の隅では和ジェラートも売ってます。

This store is different from an ordinary gelato shop, and there is a lot of something of a Japanese taste.

普通のジェラート屋さんと違って和テイストのものが多いです。

Matcha flavor, on top is the service wine raisins taste

The taste of Matcha is more delicious than ordinary Matcha ice cream.

抹茶味、上に乗ってるのはサービスのワインレーズン味

普通の抹茶アイスより抹茶の味が濃く美味しかったです。

Hojicha taste

ほうじ茶味

Strawberry taste

イチゴ味

Enjoy steemit life @kinakomochi DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

sweents , i love it give me one please :)

I would like to give it to you if possible.

Can you look my post and follow me??thank you

Green tea ice cream looks so good

Yes, it is delicious.

Your Japanese gelato looked fabulous! It made me envious because I'm sure the flavors were fantastic! Happy eating!!!

Thank you!
Matcha gelato was delicious.
I did not eat it, so I will try another japanese gelato next time.

これからの季節、アイスですよねぇ〜(*゚∀゚)

アイス好きにはたまらない季節です(^^)

mmmm .... looks yummy. one for me please :)

yes, it is yummy.
I wish I could share it with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59880.83
ETH 2301.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50