I went to SMT study group SMT勉強会

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

DSC_1039.jpg

Today I went to the SMT study group ~ participants are @sho-t, @moromaro, @crypto.hack, @shogo. Later, @yoshiko and @steemitjp also joined. Today we talked about the possibilities of practical use of SMT.


今日はSMTの勉強会に行ってきました~
参加者は@sho-tさん、@moromaroさん、@crypto.hackさん、@shogoさんです。
後から@yoshikoさん、@steemitjpさんも合流しました。
今日はSMTの実用の可能性をみんなで語り合いました。

DSC_1037.jpg

This is SMT's Document created by @ sho-t.
He explained it with an easy-to-understand idea of utilization, but it was very interesting.


@sho-tさんが作成したSMTの資料
わかりやすく活用のアイデアを例を出して説明してくれましたがとても面白いものでした。

DSC_1031.jpg

The venue is Shibuya's Bowling Cafe.


勉強会の会場は渋谷のボウリングカフェ

DSC_1042.jpg

Bowling lanes


ボウリングのレーンが併設されています。

DSC_1046.jpg

A good shop wi-fi and power supply are all equipped in each seat. It is perfect to have a meeting.


雰囲気が良いお店でwi-fiも電源も各席に完備されています。打ち合わせするのなもってこいですね。

2018-04-14-14-29-04.jpg

Order a cake and drink set
I ordered Mill Crape but it was delicious. It was 650 yen in the set. It is cheap.
I will try using a cafe while bowling next time.

Currently I am participating in cryptnight sponsored by @ rt395. @ Rt 395 who is doing DJ is cool.


ケーキとドリンクのセットを注文
ミルクレープを頼みましたが美味しかったです。セットで650円でした。安いですね。
今度はボーリングしながらカフェを利用しようと思います。

今は@rt395さん主催のcryptnightに参加しています。DJでお皿を回している@rt395さんかっこいい^^

Japanese community chat https://discord.gg/uUj6qXh


Enjoy steemit life @kinakomochi

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

@kinakomochiさん楽しんでる最中ですね✨

昨日は楽しかったです^^良いイベントでした。

こういう勉強会、今の私が参加してもチンプンカンプンなんだと思いますが、でも参加してみたいですねぇ…(;-;)
クリプトナイトの様子も楽しみにしてます♪

大丈夫!私もチンプンカンプンなんで笑
クリプトナイトはDJの様子投稿しました^^

よい意見交換ができて有意義な時間でした(^^)ありがとうございます‼︎

昨日はありがとうございました!私も色々お話しできて楽しかったです。
どんどんこういう機会に参加していきたいです。

昨日は色々なお話ができて良かったです!
SMTもこれから楽しみです^^

昨日はありがとうございました!
色々話しているとどんどん夢が広がってきますね。あとはどう実現していくかですね。

Seeing the crepe cake reminds me the last time I had this..

was almost a year ago.

It looks delicious Mill crepe.
Matcha taste? Where did you eat?

This is matcha taste with red bean. It's at Japanese Restaurant in a shopping mall, West Coast Plaza, in Singapore. This was from an old post:
https://steemit.com/beautifulsunday/@ace108/beautifulsunday-eatwithme-before-the-close-encounter-of-the-matcha-cake-or-by-ace108
So, don't upvote :-)

I saw your post.
Every dish of Japanese restaurant in Singapore that I looked delicious. I like the combination of Matcha and Redbean.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61059.95
ETH 2677.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61