I traveled to Nikko (PART6)

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

日光を旅した最終回。
今回は竜頭の滝と華厳の滝です。

The final which traveled Nikko.This time is a waterfall Ryuzu and Kegon Fall.

竜頭の滝
滝の全長は210メートル。滝幅は10メートル

Ryuzu waterfall
The total length of the waterfall is 210 meters. Waterfall width is 10 meters

華厳の滝
落差97mの滝を一気に流れる様は壮観です。

Kegon waterfall

For more information please see here.
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kegon_Falls

Sort:  

I love waterfalls because they are so peaceful and calming. I could sit by one the whole day. I saw many wonderful waterfalls when I visited Japan. You are very lucky to have such a beautiful country to travel in. Thank-you for sharing! I've been busy writing my first article for Steemit. It took me awhile since I had to learn how to do the pictures and write it. If you happen to see and have any suggestions for improvement, I would be open to any suggestions. Have a wonderful week ahead!

Thank you.
@cabbagepatch first article was very wonderful.

Looks fantastic. Nikko is definitely on my short list this summer.

@rt395 Resteemed thank you.
It may be cool for summertime in nikko in Japan.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68355.06
ETH 2645.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72