Hakone Ekiden 箱根駅伝

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

1514893971343.jpg

Speaking of the New Year's Day, is Hakone Ekiden.Since my university was also participating, I went to cheer with my friend.

Ekidens are long-distance road relays. The distance and the number of runners vary according to each competition. In many races, including the Hakone Ekiden, each runner covers about 20 kilometers, roughly the distance of a half-marathon. Instead of a baton, a tasuki (sash) is handed from one runner to the next. Hakone Ekiden is undoubtedly the most well-known of all the ekiden races held in Japan. The first ever Hakone Ekiden dates back to 1920, and except for a few years during and after the war, it has taken place during the New Year holidays ever since.

お正月の風物詩といえば箱根駅伝ですね。
私の母校も出場しているので友人と応援に行ってきました。

1514893973141.jpg

It is the first district.

一区なのでまだ集団走ですね。

1514893977586.jpg

They passed quickly in front of my eyes.
Their dashing and running appearances are all dignified. Every university wants Tasuki to be connected and to finish.

目の前をあっという間に駆け抜けていきました。
颯爽と走る姿はみな凛々しいです。どの大学もタスキを繋いで完走して欲しいものです。

1514893981012.jpg

I also took a picture as I came close to Tokyo Tower.

ついでに東京タワーの近くまで来たので

Enjoy steemit life @kinakomochi

DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

箱根生で見たいですね!
エネルギーもらえそうですね^p^

生で見るのはテレビとまた違っていいですよ〜😆

ボクも去年、箱根駅伝の応援に行きました!しかも、今回の @kinakomochiさんと大体同じあたりの場所でした。1年ズレていたら、お会いできたかも、、、

おー@yasu24さんは去年応援に行かれたんですね。それも奇しくも同じ場所で
不思議なご縁がありますね^^

箱根駅伝、地元でやっているのに一度も見に行ったことがないです笑
やはり生で見ると、力をもらえそうですね♪

大学生が走ってる姿を見ただけでもう感動しちゃいますね。
一年間この二日間の為に頑張ってると思うと応援に力が入っちゃいます^^

箱根駅伝生で見れるなんていいなぁ〜😄

走ってる姿を見られるのは少ない時間ですがいいですよー^^

復路がどうなるか楽しみですね

青学が良いメンバー揃えてるので逆転しそうな気がします。

箱根駅伝、本日テレビの前で観戦してました!
母校さん、頑張ってください!
まだ子供の頃、一度だけ箱根に泊まって、小涌園前で観戦した事があります。あれはスゴい熱気でした。

ありがとうございます。
小涌園前は観戦の名所ですよね。いいな~^^

箱根駅伝、確かに日本のお正月の風物詩ですね!🏃>>🏃>🏃

なぜか見ちゃうんですよね~

@kinakomochiさん応援に行ってたんですね!
私も箱根駅伝大好きで毎年2.3日はお家で応援しています ♪
明日も楽しみですˊᵕˋ

箱根駅伝面白いですよね。明日はテレビで応援します😆

箱根駅伝って見ていると涙が出そうになるのは私だけでしょうか^_^;

わかります。感動しますよね😄

おぉ!緊張感や寒さや熱気が伝わってきてドキドキします!(( `・ω・)

沿道の応援の熱気もすごかったです🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61766.31
ETH 2428.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64