Ginnoan 銀のあん

in #japanese7 years ago (edited)

I went to ginnoan famous for taiyaki.
Taiyaki is a Japanese sweet made by baking batter in sea bream shaped molds, and it is mainly manufactured, sold and eaten in Japan.
This is the post of taiyaki I wrote earlier.

https://steemit.com/japanese/@kinakomochi/taiyaki-ohana-coffee

薄皮たい焼きで有名な銀のあんに行ってきました。

This store 's taiyaki has various tastes.

色んな味があるんですね。

I am curious about sausage curry taste.

ソーセージカレー味が気になります。

This time I bought black sesame seeds.
Black sesame sauce and white spot dumpling are contained.

今回は黒ゴマだんごを買いました。
黒ゴマのあんと白玉だんごが入っています。

It was a white rice dumpling that looked white on the bottom with black sesame sauce.
In the picture there was a round dumpling but it was crushed.
Black sesame seeds are not that strong, but thanks to black sesame seeds in it, they are easy to taste and delicious.

下の黒いのが黒ゴマあんで上に白く見えるのが白玉だんごでした。
写真では丸くだんごが入っていたんですが潰れていました。
黒胡麻はそこまで強くないですが、ざらっとしたすり潰したような黒胡麻のような食感で
くどくなく意外とあっさりいただけました。
サクサクの皮としっぽまでしっかりあんが詰まっていて美味しいたい焼きですね。

I've finally reached 900 followers! Thank you everyone!

フォロワー900人到達いたしました。皆さんありがとうございます!

Enjoy steemit life @kinakomochi
DQmNuF3L71zzxAyJB7Lk37yBqjBRo2uafTAudFDLzsoRV5L.gif

Sort:  

コメントさせて頂きます。
ソーセージカレーそのものは結構好きなのですが、たい焼きとなると、食べてみるのに少し勇気がいるような気がします…。

私もです。ソーセージカレーたい焼きどんな味がするんでしょうか…

今は色んな種類のたい焼きがありますよね。季節物もあったりして、どれも美味しそうですが、私はやっぱりあずきかな^_^

なんだかんだいってあずきが一番ですよね^ ^

Wow they are taking taiyaki to another level. I've never had one with rice and sesame before. Usually I've only had sweet taiyaki. It must be something new. It would be fun to try all the different flavors! Thank-you Kinakomochi for sharing another, new, interesting food item. Have a great Wednesday!!! :D

Thank you. This taiyaki is also sweet and delicious. It is refreshing sweetness than the one using ordinary bean paste. Have a nice day! :D

Weird! Cute! I want one! It looks tasty..

Taiyaki is cute and tasty. I wish to share it with you.

ソーセージカレー食べてみたい!ベルリンのカリーブルストみたいな感じ?と妄想が膨らんでます➳♡゛

今度買ってみますねソーセージカレー味。うまく味表現できるかわかりませんが(笑)

んー!美味そう!
フォロワー900人おめでとうございます!(^^♪

黒ゴマだんごなかなか美味しかったです^ ^
ありがとうございます!

peces dulces

Sí, es un bocadillo dulce con forma de pescado.

se ve rico, debe ser muy bueno, yo hago es bombas rellenas, te invito a que me sigas, mas tarde publicare un dulce que voy a preparar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59708.78
ETH 3185.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45