Bonsai 盆栽

in #japanese7 years ago

I was taking a picture of a bonsai.
Bonsai is the traditional Japanese art of creating and contemplating miniature natural landscapes in pots using trees and other plants. Practitioners shape their landscapes by pruning branches, bending them, and fixing them with wires. They may also arrange stones and grow moss to suit their tastes.

盆栽の写真を撮ってきました。

このようにして売られてます。

They're sold in this way.
A bonsai is an ideal one to enjoy nature at the Japanese house where I have no gardens so much

More than 500 followers.
Thank you for your support!

フォロワーが500人超えました。
フォロワーの皆さま本当にありがとうございます!

Enjoy steemit life @kinakomochi DQmTiCwPX5Eh6J9TrHZ9Aki1E8u7jM6gc2LqvycQ91JFrjQ.gif

Sort:  

I also love the art of bonsai :)

Thank you for comment ;)

Hallo @kinakomochi great picture, i like it and i follow you to wait next post, please follow me @sanu

Thank you for comment and followed.
I'll following you now!

I always marvel at how intricate bonsai is. It takes a master to achieve the ability to do such beautiful work. I know it takes a long time so one has to be patient. You took beautiful pictures and I enjoyed them very much!

Thank you.
It's a very important thing to think whether a master spent time how long and brought up politely, isn't it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60608.55
ETH 2411.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59