Aquapark Shinagawa (PART3) アクアパーク品川

in #japanese7 years ago

It is an area called Aquapark Shinagawa's Jellyfish Rumble. This aquarium produces jellyfish by sound and light.

アクアパーク品川のジェリーフィッシュランブルです。
ゆらゆらするクラゲをライトや音で演出しています。

It is the same jellyfish, but the color of light is different depending on time.

同じクラゲですが時間によって光の色が違います。

A jellyfish that swims slowly is lighted up, making a fantastic space.
It was very beautiful.

ゆったりと泳ぐクラゲががライトアップされ、幻想的な空間を作っています。
とてもきれいでした。

Amphiprion ocellaris familiar with Finding Nemo.
It is a cute fish.

ファインディング・ニモでおなじみのカクレクマノミです。
魚の中でもやっぱりかわいいですね。

Sort:  

very nice! I like the goldfish aquarium as well, and the clownfish. upvoted --:)

What a nice aquarium! I really love jellyfish, as I find them so graceful and elegant while they swim! I love how they change the color of the exhibit. Nice job!

Thank you.
I like jellyfish, so I enjoyed it very much.

Kinakomochi, I loved your pictures of Aquapark Shinagawa. The jellyfish exhibit was beautiful with all the variations in colors. One of my favorite colors is purple so when the jellyfish were purple, I was so happy. All the fish were beautiful and your journey through the aquapark made me smile. Thank-you for sharing this wonderful time at Aquapark Shinagawa. Have a great week ahead!!! :D

I also like purple. I also enjoy seeing jellyfish, so I enjoyed it: D
Thank you for comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51