ブロックチェーンで廃棄プラスチックを暗号資産(仮想通貨)に換える「プラスチックバンク」

in #japanese5 years ago

645428-POPYQX-918-1118x538.jpg

▼「新たな視点」が養われる最新記事
https://japancryptocoin.org/2019/09/28/plasticbank-blockchain/
.
▼最新記事を読んだ私の感想
廃棄プラスチックに価値が付き、それが一部の業界だけでなく市民レベルでその価値を認め合えたら素敵ですね。しかし、そんな世の中は昔あったのです😄
.
江戸時代はごみがお金になりました。なので背中にかごを背負って町中のごみを拾い集める人が居ました(そもそもごみは少ない)。お風呂を沸かした後の灰も選択で油脂を落とすことが出来たので、重宝されていました👨‍🏫
.
この様に、私たちが行う事は、視点を変えれば一度やったことがある事であり、できないことの方が少ないのではないかと感じます。一人一人の想いで子供たちの笑顔を育んでいきたいものです😍
.
▼記事の理解を深める初級検定講座の詳細はこちら

Sort:  

Congratulations @kenichi! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 70 posts. Your next target is to reach 80 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48