VR goggle VRゴーグル見つけました!!

in #japanese7 years ago

IMG_3533.JPG

My daughter been wanting a VR goggle,so I found it at Can★Do.I read @asim post and bought VR goggle.When my husband used it suddenly...asim right,the sweat off one's brow soaks into the cardboard.My daughter said"Then I can't use"so I tried cutting gummed tape to triangulate,and pasted it.This isn't design.At once my daughter enjoyed.Watch not only attraction, but also concert.

以前asimさんの投稿を見て、娘が欲しがっていたVRゴーグルをキャン★ドゥで3件目にしてやっと見つけました。早速、夫が興味をもって使っていると…asimさんの言う通り、額の汗が段ボールに染み込んでしまって。これじゃ娘が使えないと言うので、ガムテープを三角に切って貼ってみました。模様じゃないですよ(笑)
早速アプリを入れて、楽しんでいましたよ私も。乗り物系だけではなく、アイドルのコンサートもみれるみたいですね!

Sort:  

汗がしみこむのは、ちょうどその▽当たりなので、見た目にも模様のようになっていて、一石二鳥ですね(^^♪
我が家では本当に1日で家族全員が飽きてしまったので、机の上でほこりを被っています(-_-;)

ちょうど三角部分に額の汗がくっきりとついてしまい、娘は怒っていました。
あらっもう使ってないんですか?アプリによっては映像の善し悪しがあるので、色々とお試し中です。

確かに、模様みたいですね(笑)汗が染み込んでも100円で買い換えられるならいいですよね!
どういうものかよく分かっていませんが、皆さんの投稿を見ていたら私も気になってきました…(>_<)

asimさんに気をつけるように言われてたのですが、組み立て終わってすぐに使ったのでが夫でした(笑)
言おうと思ってたのに遅かったです。キャンドゥに売ってるので、探してみてくださいね。
100円で楽しめますよ^^

お父さんの汗が染み込んで、娘さんが使えないと言うところを想像して笑ってしまいました。@kayokoさんのガムテープを貼るアイデア、ナイスフォローですねww

まさか夫が一番最初に使うとは誰も思ってなくて、汗ジミを見た娘は怒ってました(笑)
模様に見えるように、三角に切ってみましたよ(^^

こんなのあるんですね!

100円であるんですよ!しかも簡単に組み立てるだけでVRゴーグルができちゃいますよ^^

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $10.63 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

私も探さないと。面白そうですね^ - ^

100円でこれは楽しめますよ!ちなみにイヤホンつけて少し臨場感出してます^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57497.94
ETH 3099.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32