Tanabata Festival 七夕まつりに行ってきました。steemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese7 years ago

IMG_3431.JPG

I went to "Tanabata Festival"with my friend from the evening.The beautiful colorful Tanzaku.Many sheets of paper with wishes written on it.
先日、友人と夕方から七夕祭りに行ってきました。色とりどりの七夕が綺麗で、短冊にはたくさんのお願い事がありました。
中には「お兄ちゃんが優しくなりますように」と可愛い願い事を書いてる子供がいましたよ。

FullSizeRender.jpg

FullSizeRender.jpg

Some are fireworks,the festival was very amazing.I want to go to the summer festival with my friend next year too.
花火もあり、盛大なお祭りでしたので、また来年も友人と行きたいと思います。

Sort:  

お天気は大丈夫でしたか?子供の願い事は純粋で可愛いですよね^ - ^

週末に行ってきたので、暑いぐらいでした(^^;;
可愛いい字で一生懸命書いた願い事でした。

Congratulations @kayoko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

夏ならではのイベントですね!
私は歳を重ねるたびに友人の大切さを感じます。来年も一緒に行けると良いですね^_^

ここの七夕祭りは初めて行きましたが、とっても良かったですよ。
なんでも話せる大切な友人なので、ずっとお付き合いしたいと思っています。

七夕の飾り、色とりどりできれいですねえ。

七夕祭り初めて行きましたが、色とりどりでとても鮮やかなお祭りでした!
もちろん、美味しいビールもいただきました!

手作り感満載であたたかいお祭りですね^^

七夕にちなんだ物がたくさんあり、いつもと違った雰囲気のお祭りでした!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.82 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

良いですね。日本は夏になると祭りなど多くいいです。follow とvoteしました。良かったら私のステミットも見てください。

日本では夏から秋にかけてたくさんお祭りがありますよ。
私もfollowとvoteいました、これからよろしくお願いします。

ありがとうございました。私も地域の祭りを楽しんでおります。。最高です。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56587.45
ETH 2991.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15