Matcha ice cream 大好き抹茶アイス

in #japanese7 years ago

FullSizeRender.jpg

I bought Matcha ice cream yesterday.This ice cream is little bitter,but so good.
I can't get enough of eat Matcha.
昨日抹茶アイスを買いました。このアイスは少し苦いけどおいしいです。抹茶はいくら食べても飽きないですよね。

IMG_3195.JPG

IMG_3196.JPG

You should try it.
Please let me know, if you have recommended Matcha ice cream.
ぜひ食べてみてください。オススメの抹茶アイスがあれば教えてくださいね。

Sort:  

u got me salivating already, it's reali a place to visit @kayoko

One of my favorite flavors! I go to Japan every year for work and always get matcha ice cream, and matcha kit kat :)

Thank you for your comment.
I like Matcha kit cut,too!!

甘さの後にやってくる少しの苦味がいいですよね。
たまに業務スーパーで買ってきた白玉団子とかトッピングしてます(^^)

甘さもありますが、苦味がさっぱりしていいですよね。
白玉トッピッグ、考えもつかなかったです。美味しそうですね、絶対にやります(^^)
お店のように色々なトッピングを楽しめそうですよね。

おぉー英語ですね!
これからは海外の方からのコメントも増えて、ますます楽しくなりそうですね^^

中学レベルなんで、お恥ずかしいのですが。娘も頑張ってるので、一緒に勉強したいと思います。
ネットで調べるとあまりにたくさんの言い回しがありすぎて、途中でわからなくなってしまうのが悩みです(笑)

スーパーカップはバニラばかり食べてました。今度抹茶買ってみます!
英語勉強尊敬です。私はアプリにお願いしてばかりで…(´-`).。oO

バニラ美味しいですよね。でも、一番好きなのはチョコミントですが、今年は発売しないのでかなり残念です(ToT)
英語難しいですよね、もちろん私もアプリ頼りですよ。

私も抹茶は大好きです^ - ^

美味しいですよね〜

Congratulations @kayoko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52