Made cupcakes  娘が作ったカップケーキsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #japanese7 years ago

FullSizeRender.jpg

My daughter made cupcakes alone.
夏休みで時間を持て余している娘が、一人でカップケーキを作りました。

FullSizeRender.jpg

My daughter used muffin mix bought in "Tomizawa Shoten".Because very beginner.A recipe is so easy,because premix.That will be able to do alone.
ただ超~初心者なので、富沢商店で買ったマフィンミックスを使いました。ミックス粉なので作り方はとても簡単、材料も少ないので一人でできましたよ。

IMG_3399.JPG

Baked on plain and in chocolate chip.
チョコチップ入りとプレーンの2種類が焼き上がりました。

IMG_3404.JPG

We enjoyed topping,whip cream and Chocolate mix spray so on.We enjoyed eating it in afternoon snacks eaten at about 3 p.m!
What making next time?
ホイップクリームやチョコミックススプレーなどを使ってトッピングを楽しみ、3時のおやつに美味しく頂いました。今度は何を作るのでしょうか?

Sort:  

可愛い❤美味しいそう。お菓子作れる女性に憧れます。

今は色んなミックス粉などたくさんあるので、手軽にできますよ!無印のお菓子キットもオススメです。

トッピングまで可愛くして上手にできましたね〜。

トッピングは楽しいですよね、それは私もやりました(笑)

上手に作りましたね!!
こういうトッピング、いまだに好きです^^身体に悪いかな~ とか思いつつも、ウキウキしてしまいます。

楽しいですよね〜私もトッピングはさせてもらいました!
カラフルだとますます楽しくなります^_^

オヤツ作りにハマる時ってありますよね^ - ^次回作が楽しみです。

夏休みで時間があるので、お菓子を作ってみるそうです。ご飯作ってもらえるとありがたいのですが(笑)

とてもかわいいトッピングが女の子らしくていいですね〜^^
美味しそうです!

ミックス粉を使っているので、失敗なく美味しくできました!

あら、美味しそう。
トッピングが子どもらしく可愛いですね。

とっても楽しんで作ってましたよ。
カラフルで可愛いですよね!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 06. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.78 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 06 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

あ~~~~~マフィンですね!
これ、大好きです
何個でも食べられます^^

とても美味しくできましたよ!
私も大好きです。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60318.52
ETH 2983.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78