Lunch at Zenko-ji  善光寺でお昼ご飯

in #japanese7 years ago

FullSizeRender.jpg

I went to Zenko-ji in Nagano with my family.I ate lunch in Kosugetei.
日曜日に家族で長野の善光寺に行き、小菅亭でお昼ご飯を食べました。

IMG_3590.JPG

Mushroom Seiro Gozen.There were various types of Mushroom's Tenpura.
私はきのこせいろ御膳を。色んな種類のきのこの天ぷらがありました。

IMG_3591.JPG

Tenpura Gozen.
野菜天ぷら御膳

IMG_3589.JPG

IMG_3586.JPG

IMG_3587.JPG

The old traditional Japanese house is tastefully laid out.The store was full of cat ornaments.
店内は趣のある日本家屋で、猫の置物でいっぱいありました。

Sort:  

天ぷらそば美味しそうですね(・∀・)

とても美味しいかったですよ(^。^)
人気のお店のようで、食事終わって外に出るとたくさんの人が並んでました!

よし、今日のご飯は天ぷら蕎麦にしようっと^ - ^

天ぷらとお蕎麦は名コンビですよね!
えのきの天ぷらが入ってましたが、初めて食べました!

きのこの天ぷらボリューム満点ですね。
カリッと揚がっていて美味しそ〜。
天ぷら上手に揚げられるようになりたいです😭

とてもカリッと揚がっていましたよ(^。^)天ぷら揚げるのって難しいですよね、私も上手になりたいです!

食べたい\(^o^)/

とても美味しいですよ!
Thank you(^。^)ありがとう。

招き猫めっちゃいますね。たくさんお客さん招いてくれそう(笑)
きのこせいろいいですねえ。きのこは長野の名産なんできっと美味しいんでしょうね。

本当はもっといたんですよ!
猫好きの我が家にとってはお料理も猫ちゃんも堪能できました(^.^)

うどんよりお蕎麦が好きな蕎麦好きなので、とても美味しそうで羨ましいです!ちなみに私は「緑のたぬき」をお昼に食べましたw

お蕎麦とても美味しかったですよ。
ちなみに私は「赤いきつね」関西風のほうが、好きです(笑)

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $14.94 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 15 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

素晴らしい! 訪問するのにとても興味深い場所のように見えます。 また、食べ物は信じられないほど美味しく見えました!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55