娘の好きなもの。

in #japanese7 years ago

FullSizeRender.jpg

娘は1年前からTWICEにハマっています。中高生の間では人気ですよね。
韓国のアイドルグループですが、韓国・台湾・日本の3ヶ国の女の子グループです。その中でも日本人のももちゃんの大ファンです。
このCDが家にありますが、今日からテストなので1週間前から我慢我慢、多分(笑)

IMG_2801.JPG

韓国繋がりで、娘の好きなマーケットOのチョコブラウニーを買ってきました。これを食べてテスト頑張ってもらいたいものです。

IMG_2803.JPG

久しぶりに買いましたが、小包装のパッケージが変わってました。
しっとり濃厚でチョコチップも沢山練りこまれていて、疲れた体にしみました。

Sort:  

i had eaten raw chocolate, it's good

I would like to eat it.

아주 맛있는 음식 이군.
That looks very good delicious food.

This is very good,so you should try it.

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $19.82 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56949.15
ETH 2401.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33