大谷石地下採掘場跡

in #japanese7 years ago

!cid_13CCC41F-6EE9-484E-8460-36220E6FE5E8.jpg

家族で栃木にある大谷石地下採掘場跡に行ってきました。最初間違えてオオタニと読んでしまいましたが、正しくはオオヤです。
採掘場に入ると、このような幻想的な風景が目に入ります。写真よりも迫力がありますよ。

!cid_A7DA828D-A3E4-482F-AD58-29F7D014F505.jpg

少し幅の狭い階段を下り始めると、徐々に気温が下がっていくのを感じました。
とにかくスケールの大きさにびっくり!!ライトアップされていて神秘的な空間が広がっています。
薄暗さと寒さもあって、探検しているようでワクワクしました。

!cid_82BCFF23-B876-4508-89D7-8EDAABEA4D6C.jpg

これは華道家の假屋崎省吾さんの作品です。青のライトアップでインパクトがありました。
この広い空間なので、多くのアーティストのPVやドラマの撮影などにも使われています。

最初は歴史館のようなイメージをもっていたのであまり期待せず行きましたが、古代遺跡の中にいるようで幻想的な空間を楽しむことができました。これから暑くなるので、オススメです。

Sort:  

ここ、不思議な気分になりますよね。何年か前に行ったのですが、その時は冬で、寒くてしかたありませんでした^^;夏に行けば涼しくていいですね!

ultrasevenさんも行ったことがあるんですね。確かに冬はかなり寒そうですね。
行った日は日中半袖の陽気でしたが、パーカー羽織って見学しました。

Congratulations @kayoko! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 10. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $18.54 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 10 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45