ランチ

in #japanese7 years ago

IMG_3880.JPG

IMG_3891.JPG

I went to Musashi-no-mori-coffee.I ordered Eggs Benedict,daughter ordered Taco rice.
ずっと気になっていた、’’むさしの森珈琲’’に行ってきました。私はエッグベネディクト、娘はタコライスを注文しました。

IMG_3884.JPG

I ordered pancakes too before finished lunch.It needs 15 minutes to make meringue.It melts in my mouth,because it's very soft.I want to go again,because this restaurant is open in breakfast at 7 a.m
食後にパンケーキも頼みましたよ。メレンゲを泡立てるため、出来上がりに15分程かかりました。とてもふわふわで口に入れるとすぐに溶けてなくなります。このお店は7時からモーニングもやっているので、今度行ってみたいと思います。

Sort:  

エッグベネディクトって食べてみたい

エッグベネディクト、響きがおしゃれですよね^^
このソースが美味しいので、ぜひ食べて見てください。

タコライスは野菜がたっぷりでいいですね。
パンケーキも頼んでしまいますよね〜w

タコライス少し食べましたが、少しピリ辛で美味しかったですよ~野菜たっぷりもいいですよね。
パンケーキ、これから毎回頼みそうです^^

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Sep 04. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $16.58 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Sep 04 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

エッグベネディクト!美味しそう!😋😋😋

とても美味しいですよ〜このようなお料理はテンション上がります‼︎

ハワイアンレストラン風?美味しそう♥
最近フワフワパンケーキよく見ますよね😁✋
食べたことまだないので試さないと🎵

すかいらーく系列のお店なので、とてもリーズナブルなんですよ(^O^)
ここのパンケーキは、今までで一番フワフワだと思います!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56182.86
ETH 2369.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30