Take a Pic with Pikachu & GET FREE GOODS🎁💕 ~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

BeFunky Collagew.jpg

Look what I got today!

I was at mall walking pass by front of yahoo mobile shop and we saw this cute giant pikachu, so we decided to picture.
Then I noticed that pop says "take picture with pikachu and get free goods!" so I showed picture to the lady who works there, then she gave up little coin to try gashapon (capsule toy).
I was with my mother and sister so we all got to try the gashapon and won these prizes :D
My sister was closing her eyes in the picture so she said hide her face.... I'm such a bad photographer...!
D33FC676-d7CD7-4595-A96F-ECD6DD3F6E69.jpg

These are the prizes we won!

D570CEB3-65B6-4921-A653-565112D1484F.jpg

My mom and I won paper folders, there were many designs but I liked this the most, so I got two of them. The first picture is showing back and front of the paper folder!

F1D64A0D-D035-4981-85C6-10B2C8044BF8.jpg

C224B1AC-8DCA-438D-BC91-80D934ED0352.jpg

My sister won a box tissue! It's so cute!

024BDA2B-3F85-42A1-AE74-E2DD4B4797FC.jpg

BeFunky C'ollage.jpg

9752493B-41DB-4AA4-9EAC-E4F3C2C219B7.jpg

They gave us This cute Pikachu paper hats ;)

DB5961C6-A349-4FDC-A399-ADF0E59B62BF.jpg

What was the catch?

You can get the Pikachu hat for free but if you try the gashapon, you have to take little survey.
It was about what kind of phone and internet service you use...etc.
Easy short survey which did not even take 5 minutes, so if you have time yo should stop by at yahoo mobile shop!
You will have lot's of fun there ;)

-.png

今日は買い物に行っていたらyahoo mobile の前を通った時にピカチュウを発見!写真を撮っていたら気づいてしまったのです、”写真を撮るとプレゼントが貰える!”
やっほーーーーーい!さっそくピカチュウハットゲット、そして簡単なアンケートに答えるだけでポケモンのグッズが貰えるガチャに挑戦できるというので、やってきました〜
クリアファイルは何種類かあるけど、この初代たちのデザインがすごく気に入ったので同じの2枚もらいました、そしてティッシュが永久保存確定の可愛さでした♬
アンケートは5分もかからないほどの簡単なやつでしたよ〜ぜひ時間があればやる価値ありです!

kp-banner.png

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support.
Have a wonderful day!

BeFunky Collage13.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! He's huge. Looks like he needs a hug.

you should go hug him, I'm too shy to do that :D

That's pickachu love so cool to see that wink wink :D

yeah his winking face is my favorite :)

儲けもんな1日でしたね(´ω`)

そうなんですよ!週末だけのキャンペーンかもしれないんでぜひ行ってみてください😊

ティッシュ箱ですか?
これは使えないですよねw(^^)

そうです!ティッシュ箱ですよ〜本当に可愛いですよね💕

Looks like you have many things going on there in the malls. It is really fun and keeps people busy.
You are not a bad photographer but it happens sometimes when we are in hurry. Try again next time ;)

Thank you @hanen ! they had such a amazing deal, Store for information they need and we got nice goods, win & win fun happy deal :)
ahaha yes, I need to try it again!

You sure are a lucky lady ;)

That is indeed a nice idea by the shop owners and seems like the people are also enjoying these little surveys and getting some free gifts ;)

I do like the winkling pika pika pikachu ;)

thank you! yeah this survey idea created both happy situation!
We all gained and nothing to lose ;)
I love the hat too!

Well the hat looks pretty cool as well and with your face seen would have been far more great as well ;)

awww I was starting to think who cares about seeing my face lol
Thank you so much for sweet comment!

Come on lady you are way beautiful than you guess ;)

hahaha you are always welcome !

I will think about it.

The Yahoo ha still existed?! I didn't know that cuz in Korea they are not servicing anymore!

巨大化 pikachu!!! 持ち帰りたい?😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75