SO SCARED😖 Bone Marrow Aspiration Test ~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~明日は骨髄穿刺検査、怖い

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

BeFunky Collageko.jpg

Tomorrow I will have bone marrow aspiration test.... I am so scared now... Doctor explained about this test last week, so I have been loosing sleep over worrying about this test past few days.
Awww days are passing so fast...
I was going to take selfie for main picture but I got some pimple on my face for not sleeping much.
So I decided to use this me being sad pic instead :P
Well.... I will drink hot chocolate and try to relax now. (at lease I will try)
Wish me luck tomorrow!
I love you all <3

QmXcRamyw2CSxzUAtrpwof9J48vwSpo64Cb7PjKxk8yLpM.png

明日はとうとうあの恐ろしい検査の日。。。怖いよぉ
針は本当に無理、痛いの嫌
やだ、無理、怖い
2本の太い針をグリグリして脊髄まで刺したり・・・あぁーーー思い出しただけで・・ひゃっ
お医者さんも私があまりに怖がるので一番腕の良い先生を指名してくれましたが、やはり初めては痛いと正直に言ってくれたので心の準備を整え中ですが心配でここ数日寝れていません。
肌荒れすごいので、前に撮った微妙なセルフィーをメインに使いました。

皆さん、健康第一ですよ

ちょっと今日はもうここまで、これからココア飲んで好きな映画観てリラックスしたいと思います。深呼吸 深呼吸 スー・・・ハーーーーーーー

Qmb67dFrwNnrwvrmo7yhuWEV5NSEFvS9iUKnwA9kMb3EHB.png

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support.
Have a wonderful day!

BeFunky Collage13.jpg

Sort:  

what happen? I hope that the test result is OK. nothing to worry about

Thank you so much! Procedure went well 😊

Think positive that everything will be alright. Stay healthy @kawaiipower.

Thank you so much! It went well,💐

何事もなく検査が終わることを祈ります(^^)

ありがとうございます😊無事終了しました✨

一番腕のいい先生に検査してもらえるなら大丈夫!!
ササッと終わるといいですね。

はい!勇気が出るようなコメントありがとうございます😊

骨髄なんちゃらかんちゃらって・・・ひぇ~ですね
がんばって~

ヒエェだけど頑張りました😊ありがとうございます✨

Sending you my best wishes!

Thank you so much💕

腕の良い先生なら大丈夫!
私も記事を読んでドキドキしています。同じ気持ちです。
サッと終わりますように!

はい!ドキドキでしたが無事に終わりました💕励ましのコメントありがとうございます😊

骨髄……それは怖い。 がんばってください! 応援してます!!

脊髄とは比べ物になりませんが、私は以前、鼻が折れたときに "2本の太い箸" (鉄の棒) をそれぞれの穴に突っ込まれ、右に、左に、バッキバキにやられました!? 曲がった鼻をまっすぐに戻すためとかなんとか。あのときはもう、医者をぶん殴りそうになるほど痛かったです。それでも今は楽しく生きてます! 過ぎ去ればきっと笑い話になります!!

ひゃっ!なにそれ、想像しただけでゾッとします…怖い怖い😖
今では笑い話になって良かったですね🌸

Good luck with your medical test. Let us know the results. All the best to you!

Thank you so much! I will get the result in 3weeks 😊

All the very best for tomorrow !

Don't worry beautiful everything is gonna be real fine :)

Just head back and relax and have some sleep !

Thank you for your kind words my friend 😊

Stay positive beautiful !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51