Smile 😃 let’s have an AWESOME day & Attract amazing things🎈~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~ とにかく笑おう

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

718D75AB-00D1-48FC-9056-1632460ACD94.jpeg

Smile is the special attack for defeat bad day villains!

Are you having a good day? I hope so!
If not, you were meant to be here to read my article because I will change your bad day to an awesome day!
It's so simple, just Laugh and Smile as much as you can!
Ok, it seems bit creepy if you start laughing loud suddenly in public but if you are at home, I really want you to try it!

When you are having bad days, You will feel like that you have nothing to be happy about, You don't want to laugh!
Hey now! What you think attract what you get.
So just try laughing or smiling.
You will surprise how effective these actions can change your mood and day!

Smiling is the easiest, quickest and cheapest way to meditate yourself!

Like I said, if you start thinking positive, you will start having positive vibes and good things starting to happen to you.
You will feel happy, that's why you need to smile and laugh to trick your mood 😊
It may sounds very silly but it really works!
When I have bad days, I feel like UGHHHHHHH but I remember to keep smiling and laugh, dance with my corgi boy too!

do the little dance and going for a walk will certainly help to change the mood! But first step is to smile!

44F09889-66A7-46AF-907B-B1B25B1A4EC8.jpeg

Szn85kj3.jpg

なんか今日ついてないかもぉって思う日って誰にでもあると思うんですよ。
そういう時は笑おう!声を出して笑ったり鏡を見てニコッってするだけで気分も変わってきます!
ちょっと踊るのもすごく効果ありま^^
うわーついてないと思うとついてない事しか起こらない、不は不を引き寄せるから。
それと同じで幸せな気分でいると幸せな事がたくさん起こってくるんです!
貴方ならどちらの日を送りたいですか?
もちろんハッピーな日ですよね! そのためにはまず気分を変えてハッピーに!
笑いたくなくても笑う事で気持ちに暗示をかける事ができます、気分が沈んでいる時はまずそこから始めましょう始めましょう♫
笑う門には福来るですよ^
^

Qmb67dFrwNnrwvrmo7yhuWEV5NSEFvS9iUKnwA9kMb3EHB.png

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support
Have a wonderful day

Sort:  

Yes its true, smile is remedy. It can make our day bright, we must share it with our loved ones to make it even better. I like your photographs so lively and happy! Thanks for sharing @kawaiipower 😀 😁 😂 🤣 😃 😄 😅 😆 😉 😊 😋 😎 😍

so true! sharing smile and laughter with someone you love makes their life good as well :)

Absolutely dear, its one of the best things human inherited. The emotions and expressions tells a lot. You have beautiful smile too, it makes our day bright and special! Thank you @kawaiipower

Music and dance helps me always to come out of my bad mood and have some positive energy. You are absolutely right! Lovely photos :)

yay! dancing with music! yeah it's really good way to change the mood :) Thank you!

Haha, bad day villains, I like that.

Let slip the dogs of smile! Nico nico nii!

nico nico ciiii! you like Nico from lovelive!

Smiles are contagious indeed! Thanks for the gift :)

Awww I am happy that you like my blog :)

Laughter is the best medicine..

Your positive and optimistic mindset are great! Make life happy! 🌈🌈🌈

Thank you so much! yeah I bet you are happy because you smile lots when you see your favorite idols :)

The most joyful post on steemit today this really made my day more smiling and brighter :)

Awww thank you! what the nice complement you gave me! you made me smile :)

うん!笑おう!

ニコニコビーーーム!

Without a doubt it sure has deep meanings and can make a lot of change :)

So smile as much as possible.

so true! it has magical power to change many situations!
Awww thank you for your complement!

笑うって心身共に元気になるからねぇ(´ω`)
気持ちよさそうな丘や広場に見えるここはどこかな?

そうですよね♬
あそこは長沼町にある公園です😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57694.11
ETH 2446.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38