March 11th is The 2011 Japan Tsunami 🇯🇵 Let's make origami charm for Emergency ~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~

in #japanese6 years ago (edited)

BeFunky Collage111.jpg

It has been 7 years since the horrible earth quake happened in Japan.

Since then there are so many weather disaster has been happening all over the world which make me truly appreciate to have such a blessing life, having house to come home, place to sleep and more than enough food to eat.
Of course I have donated money but I can only wish for their fast recovery.
I really hope people can have their regular life back again very soon.

2014 Pokemon Center gave out this flyer at customers who purchase Pokemon goods at their store.

What is this?

It's Origami Charm for Emergency situation such as weather hazard like terrible earth quake.

Since the Tsunami, we have more interest toward what to do for these emergency situations, so pokemon center made this useful flyer!
8735F099-BBA8-43E6-9744-464CA5AE81F0.jpg

You write down some very important information on oigami so you and other people can open up the origami charm to see the info when it actually happens.

  • Family phone number 1
  • Family phone number 2
  • Where family get together
  • Phone number of relatives who lives far away
  • House phone number

D282A9B7-8066-47B3-AAD0-A5A048E1D1F5.jpg

Let's make Pikachu origami charm!

ummmm It's harder than I thought... can kids really make it?
This can't be right, somebody help me~!
BeFunkyCollage12.jpg

Yay! I finally made it!

Now you just keep it with you like charm, I will put it in my wallet :)

1C38CE61-C0B0-4A82-9A1E-372F37F5B383.jpg

Awww Pikachu is very happy :)

92F4C0D8-2A99-435F-8D37-CED1F583D873.jpg

oh! Something good happened to me today! Today I was at gym a guy game me my favorite caramel pudding after my workout :D
I don't know why but I'm extra happy because I was asking my sister to make pudding for me today but she said "no I'm busy today". So when I got this pudding, I felt like " oh my pudding we were meant to be together!I love you"!

This is my workout menu
Since period started I did not workout hard today.

1 hour run on cardio machine
30min walk on treadmill
1 set of set of muscle training by using machines
(arms, abs, legs, chest, inner thigh and back)
BeFunky Collage146.jpg

CC33757A-D6CE-4F02-B147-CCCF795E78F3.jpg

Always keep in mind that "Just in case" and "If" situation!

When you face this kind of situation you will probably panic but that's why it is better to be ready for it.
You may not talk about stuff like this because it is little terrifying to think about but it's very important, so I hope after you read my blog, I hope you and your family start making plans for If situation.
Thank you so much for reading my blog!

steemit-seal-smw.png

今日3月11日は東日本大震災が起きた日ですね、あれから7年が経ちました。
世界各地で年に数回災害が起き多くの人が苦しんでいます、だからこそ私は今日を無事に過ごす事ができとても幸せに思います。
帰る家がある、温かい布団で寝る事ができる、一緒に食卓を囲める家族がいる、食べるものがある、健康な体を持っている。
当たり前の日常程幸せな事はありません!
私は朝起きて必ずする事があります、それは・・・これらの当たり前にある日常に感謝の気持ちを込めて”ありがとうございます”とお祈りする事です。
宗教的とかそう物では全くなく、ただ単に感謝の気持ちを伝えると自分は幸せものなのだと実感でき、良い気持ちで一日をスタートできるからです♬
あ、今日は良い事がありました!ジムでプリンをいただきましたヾ(⌒▽⌒)ゞ

今日は2014年にポケモンセンターで配布された災害に備えた緊急連絡用お守り折り紙ピカチュウを作ったので紹介します!
緊急連絡先と集合場所などを書いてお守りとして持っているとうシステムになっています!
私は色々な物を保存しているコレクターです。
これは2014年にポケモンセンターでお買い物をした時にショッピングバッグに入っていた物です✨ 今回はコピーした物を織ったので今でもとっておいていますヾ(´▽`)

kawaiipower-pikachu-300.jpg

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support
Have a wonderful day

BeFunky Collage13.jpg

Sort:  

Pikachu always looks sooo happy!

you are right! Pikachu always looks very happy! That's why I like him :)

Recently, in Korea occurred several earthquakes. I guess I need to prepare some "if" situation item from now on.
Not like japan, Our building and constructures are not that much prepared for earthquake so I kind of worrying it.

oh you did!? yeah it is better be ready than too late.... please stay safe buddy!

Well yeah it turned out pretty beautiful indeed ;)

Well cool pika pika pikachu ;)

yeah I thought I can not make it but yay! I did it~! thank you buddy!

Cool Pokemon... good score on the pudding too 👍

yeah I was very happy! Thank you so very much :)

Yes Pikachu looks really very happy :) I love that pudding too. Didnt had one for a while trying to control sugar consumption lol
Thank you for sharing this experience and enjoy your weekend :)

oh you watch out sugar? it's good that sugar rush holidays are over ;)

Hhhh yes I watched some documentaries about the food industry and was really shocked after that. Now I dont buy sugar or use it, unless I get something sweet from the bakery.I also cut out salt of my diet. It was a bit difficult at the beginning, but now I got used to it :)

当たり前のことを当たり前と思わず感謝することってとても大事ですね。

本当にそう思います!平凡な日常を送れる事は幸せですね

あの日の出来事を決して忘れずに、毎日感謝をして暮らしたいですね。

そうですね、そのとき私は外国に住んでいたのですがテレビで見た時映画を見ているのかと思う様に信じられませんでした

that's so nice idea and i hope there is no weather condition like before and everything is calm and peaceful :)

I really hope so too! no more weather hazard! :)

お守り折り紙、こんなステキなものがあるんですね。
いつもの毎日を幸せに感じて過ごしていこうと再確認させていただきました。
それにしても折り紙、可愛いです♡

とても素晴しいアイディアだと私も思いました!
可愛いですよね😊ありがとうございます!

Love the Pokeman! Looks great and glad you finally did it.

me too! I was thinking "what am I gonna do if I can not make it...?".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59696.15
ETH 2618.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41