JAPAN x (Batman + Superman) x Pepsi Cola = ? ~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~

in #japanese7 years ago

Can you solve this nerdy equation?
Welcome to my blog! Here is the answer!
IMG_16733.jpg

Aren't they super cool?!

Pepsi Japan collaborated with the movie called "Dawn of Justice" to promote their movie and pepsi cola!

So they made special collectible glasses!
The best part was that they were FREE !
I just needed to buy 4 bottles of pepsi cola and get a glass for FREE !
Yes! It's important to emphasize that they were FREE so I had to say it 3 times :D

The Pepsi bottles had special packaging!
BeFunky Collage2222.jpg
IMG_1678.jpg

Ok, let's take a close look at the glass!

These are the boxes.

IMG_1671.jpg
IMG_1674.jpg

Batman glass and Superman glass, they are tinted little bit~! Very cool right?

IMG_1670.jpg

IMG_1672.jpg

IMG_1673.jpg

I collect promotional mini movie posters too, so I pasted some of them to my wall, now they look like wall paper XD

I have way more so I think I can cover entire room including the ceiling and floor too!
You will be amazed how many movie posters I have... well you may think I am bit crazy...hahaha
IMG_1675.jpg

IMG_1677.jpg

I have been showing cute things but I have cool collections too!
So today I just wanted to share some of my cool collections :)
Thank you so much for reading my blog!

steemit-seal-smw.png

私のユーザーネームはkawaiipowerですが、私はカッコいい物も好きなのですヾ(´▽`)
と、いうことで結構前に上映されたdawn of justiceの映画のプロモーショングッズを今日は紹介しますね\(^o^)/
ペプシとコラボして4本ペプシを買うと1個グラスがもらえるというシステム!
こんなにカッコいいクオリティーの高いグラスが無料で貰えちゃうなんて・・・最高♬
ちょっと微かに違う色が入っていてとてもセクシーです!
箱もカッコいいしペプシも映画仕様になってたし日本はやることが違いますね(人´ω`*)♡
私は映画のミニポスターを集めるのも好きです、少し壁に貼付けただけで壁紙みたくなったー
すごい数あるので、多分部屋中(天井も床も込み)すべて埋め尽くせると思いますヾ(⌒▽⌒)ゞ
想像しただけでワクワクw
今日もブログを見て頂きありがとうございます♬

ie4c1kfx1ihvj1az0hbt.jpg

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support 😊
Have a wonderful day 🎈

IMG_1679.jpg

Sort:  

I'm sorry I was being hacked! I have deleted the spam and working on clean up! Love and Kisses @marie

oh no... I am so sorry to hear! I hope everything is ok now!

i am okie now sister @kawaiipower but my SBD is gone so sad.
Spamming now on steemit is Trending Kindly Read This for you to have idea also
and to inform everybody here. Cleaning my Stolen Account

OH my god! that is so cool!! And also, kawaii-chan, you have a wall full of posters?! HAHAHA Now in my head, your house looks like a random store that sellls everything that is cute!!

I think I can open actual store in my house :D

Holy shit!! This is so awesome.
BVS is my fav movie all time, love this zero glass collectible.
You got great collection and awesome wallpapers

ahahah thank you! yeah it was good movie :)
I liked it too!

Great deal! Glasses look good and almost free!!! How many days to finish all Pepsi?😂😂😂

ahahaha it didnt take much because I gave them out :D

Well I liked the movie as well and that is indeed a nice collaboration with the Pepsi ;)

Nice way of promoting the movie liked it !

ah you watched it too! do they promote movie like this in your country?

Well they do not ;)

おぉぉぉぉぉ!
このグラスは欲しいかも~^^

@kawaiipower さんが kakkoiipowerに変身です^^

kawaiipower-batman-300.jpg

WOW COOL!ありがとうございます😊

かっこ良いグラス🥂ですね〜
コーラを焼酎で割って飲んでも美味しいです❗️
焼酎苦手な私でも飲めました笑

いつもコークハイにしていましたが焼酎は初めて聞きました!試す価値ありですね〜😊

この映画、アメリカで観た思い出の映画です!
バットマンのグラス、ほしいなぁ♪

お〜バットマン派なのですね😊

格好いいグラスですね(^^)

はい!とてもかっこいいのでお気に入りです😊

Ooooo superheros! Super cool!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58