JAPAN LIMITED Pokemon Pikachu Princess Hina Dolls🌸👑💕~ NERD GIRL'S Blog! ~

in #japanese6 years ago

BeFunky Collage11.jpg

Pokemon Center Exclusive Pikachu couple PRINCESS & PRINCE KIMONO Collection!

Hello my friends! How is your day going?
Today I will show you these super cute Pokemon Pikachu couples!
They are from Monthly pikachu collection which was released 2 years ago, each month they had ew design Pikachu couples, and this one is for March.
I was going to share them with you last month but I completely forgot about them!
Do you remember about Japanese tradition called "Hina Matsuri as known as girls festival"?
Hina Matsuri is like main event for March, so that's why they are dressed as Princess and Prince!
Aren't they gorgeous? I love them a lot :)
s-l16002.jpg

s-l16003.jpg

I love the tag, they always have little story!
s-l16004.jpg

s-l16005.jpg

I like the fact they are so detailed, even the kimono patterns has pikachu prints on it.
It's small so you gotta take a close look!
s-l16007.jpg

I found these at grocery shop!
It's Hina Doll Pikachu coloring :D
s-l16008.jpg

-.png

ポケセン限定のマンスリーピカチュウ!三月はお雛様シリーズでした✨
三月に紹介しようと思ってたけどすっかり忘れてましたw
可愛いですね〜💕
着物もなんと、ピカチュウ柄なんですよ!よ〜く見ないと気がつかないかも
イオンではサントリーの飲み物を買った時に一緒にもらえる塗り絵もありました!

kp-banner.png

Be healthy & Live Happy <3

Thank you so much for reading my blog!
Don't forget o follow me and give me upvote ✨
I truly appreciate your support.
Have a wonderful day!

BeFunky Collage13.jpg

Sort:  

wow.. funny and nice post coming from you. @kawaiipower.
keep blogging.

thank you so much for your complement @braveit :)

They are more cute wearing these Japanese clothes. Very nice..@kawaiipower.

I agree with you! I think they look awesome :D

OMG I love them :D they are so cute and very traditional!
But can I get them in any way? Are they available just in Japan?
I also like to have a collection like yours!! 😍

ummm pokemon center does not sell them anymore so buying them online is the only way X(
They are so cute! I hope you can get them :)

さすがポケセン!
着物までこだわりありますね(´ω`)
ちっちゃいの見つけました。

本当こういう小さなこだわりって、隠れミッキーじゃないけど見つけたとき感激しますよねw

They are really cute^^
I like the tag and the detail of Kimono.
Your descriptions make them more cute.

you like the tag too! yay :)
Yes they are super detailed and amazing!
Awww thank you so much for your complement :)

Super cute bunnies! Nice to see you posting again :)

ahaha they are Pikachu ;)

柄もこっていて綺麗ですね(^^)

本当ですよね!小さな発見でもりあがりましたw

They sure are indeed super cute ;)

since they are so amazing.... I was searing at them for a while.... :)

ほんとだ!着物にもピカチュウが!
芸細かいですね!

本当ですよね!さすがポケモンだなぁ〜と思いました😊

Oh! I wonder what the gender of pikachu is?!😂😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60244.17
ETH 2333.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47